Originally posted by: carisma2
Wow dil se update diya hai tumne...
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Aug 2025 EDT
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #126
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
Alia Bhatt Slams Media For Sharing Video Of Her House
Param Sundari review and box office
BHAROSA THODNA 28.8
Trump imposes 50% tariff on India for buying Russian oil??!
Anupamaa 27 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Flops put Hrithik Roshanโs stardom under question mark?
Who impressed you more in the movie Saiyaara?
Big Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - Aug 28, 2025
Anupamaa 28 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
10 years of Phantom
Originally posted by: carisma2
Wow dil se update diya hai tumne...
I also agree that it was a nice, simple outfit but somehow when one is as beautiful as Manyeta, simplicity enhances her look!
Originally posted by: DEKfan2012
๐ฅณGuys today was a bomb blast. That is all. Yes there were filler scenes, but today was a bomb blast. That is enough reason to watch this episode. ENJOY! ๐It's NightI think M's outfit looks beautiful, it's blue and it's gorgeous. Although her hairstyle changed from the one Unnati gave her LOL. Doesn't matter she looks nice, but did anything think her makeup was REALLY light??? I mean I am all for natural look, love it, but she was more dressed up makeup wise on J's party. But alas maybe that doesn't matter since this third task...hmm let's see what happens๐Yeah...hmmm about that outfit, Shama, I think one of J's friends, either K or L has worn it before and a very early picture with Manyeta, JN, BR and Komal was taken and she is wearing the same (or similar dress) and somebody in the forum noticed and commented it.I also agree that it was a nice, simple outfit but somehow when one is as beautiful as Manyeta, simplicity enhances her look!
LOL you're prob right! It did look familiar! LOL. Yes actually have to agree, M looked ethereal; she didn't look just natural, it was more than just beautiful, and she wasn't like J at all. Direct contrast to JN.
Traffic/RoadJ as always. UGH. But I have to say it's interesting that the road they were being driven on, was isolated so all the more suspicion that this is the third, final task. As well as the fact that no one had a car or transportation but so many people surrounding the injured man.I know, well, I had read the spoiler for today's episode so was expecting to see all this today.Me too, except I decided to write the analysis as I saw the episode and try not spoiler affect my analysis, although it did. I couldn't help it. LOL.UV's HotelLoving Unnati!! She understands her Dada's heart so well. SIGH.I agree and only hope that she plays cupid between U and M.ME TOO. I think NIzza once predicted that Unnati may help play cupid to U and M, but that was predicted when M first started her classes in February. So I am hoping that this prediction comes true at this point of time because it would make COMPLETE sense. Plus I love Unnati and would love to see more of her. ๐ You know what else I wonder, if VB will help too?? I think he might, because he thinks UV is better and as M's unofficial vazir, he will try to push her towards him maybe?? I mean he rolled his eyes at her mentioning how she is becoming Yuvraani for her love (Akaash), so maybe since she is Yuvraani, he shall nudge her towards UV, too?? ๐RoadJ you ARE failing. Really how selfish to not care about a hurt injured man?? YOu are so losing this contest!I know, I think this time she passed her maximum limit too, just can't imagine anybody so selfish as to leave a dying man on the road.I don't think she realized he was even dying because the girl didn't even bother to inquire as to what happened to the man, she was too busy being self-absorbed in her own problem of getting to UV's hotel on time. Ugh, this girl...UV's HotelUV so cute, worried about M!I know, that scene was so sweet. ๐๐๐
RoadSo proud of M, she is such a good person! Meant to be Yuvraani!I know, from the very beginning she has understood her people. And she will make a great Yuvrani. DS has chosen well.Indeed she has. ๐UV's HotelI love how Guruji is calm and smiling, it really foreshadows his faith in M. DS is worried that both are late, probably worried thinking that JN was also helping. LOL. ๐ Don't worry DS. Not going to happen, there will be no tie in this contest! Really feeling for UV, poor guy, don't worry your princess will not fail!!! She shall only Prevail!!! ๐LOL, yeah, maybe DS was thinking that J was helping, but then again, she probably doesn't have any expectations of J anyway.Lol, I think DS was worried that J may have won that contest or had tied because then that would mean J would become Yuvraani, which she does NOT want. Also because the Guruji was calming her down with advice about how whoever is meant to be the Yuvraani will show up. ๐๐JN. Why would UV EVER wait for you. Idiot. Love how everyone is not happy to see her except for Brijraj. I don't know what GR even thinks, I think he could care less as long as the Yuvraani is finally determined. LOL. ๐ Although he isn't exactly in love with M though. Seriously though, J's arrogance to assume she won. Love how DS and Guruji are not smiling at her when she says whats wrong and is confused at their silence about her claim that she won. Oh UV's expression!!! I just wanted to reassure him that JN could never win, but honestly it was nice to see him a little scared so that he could be even happier later LOL. Like they say sadness and dark days is what makes happiness even more joyous. I just love how everyone was NOT loving J's so called victory (besides Brij, what a father...NOT). Thank god M finally arrives!!! UV looks so happy to see her!! ๐I am so happy that she did arrive like that after all. I think DS and RP were very happy to know that they were right all along.Me too. Well DS always had faith in M, but this time she was playing with fate along with her planning because everything was not in her control because some of it depended on M's capabilities as well. ๐Loved M's apology to UV saying she is so sorry, M you care so much about UV, more than you even know. Loved UV's concern for M, so sweet, it took priority over his own concerns! And J UGH.๐คข Well she will be getting what she deserves. JN seriously...SHAKE MY HEAD AT YOU. You are an idiot. SUCH arrogance. YOu ALWAYS condescend to M, never have ANY dignity. Prepare to eat dirt Rajkumari Jainandini because being a Yuvrani is a pipe dream for you!!! ๐I know...JN is always so derogatory...Hey this scene online was one I couldn't watch properly as the copy was really bad. Did it come okay on TV? I really hope it did, because it will be aired tonight for us here, and I don't want to see the episode all messed up because of poor quality.JN. SIGH. Yes, by this time, I am sure you have seen it, but yes it did come okay on TV! Don't worry dear, it's ALL good. ๐HAHAHAAA J IN YOUR FACE. I shouldn't be so petty. I must retain my dignity...I DON"T CARE!!!! OH GOD, J, YOU DESERVE THIS. KARMA IS GETTING BACK AT YOU!!!! I mean really how can you assume you will be blessed??? Loved how Guruji plays with her by moving his hand!!! LOL Hallelujah!!!! GO MANYATA...ahem...I mean Yuvraani MANYATA!!! ๐๐ฅณThis was the best part of the entire episode...I just knew as soon as JN began smiling expectantly that Manyeta was going to get that tikka...even the RP is probably already very annoyed about JN's behaviour and rudeness.COmpletely agree, RP has been listening to her rants since Day 1, it's ridiculous how much she rants. Anyone would be tired of it AND disappointed.My dear J, karma is what the hell is going on here! Really, did we have to explain that you??? And from now on you should stop insulting M, because as of now SHE is the Yuvraani, as well as your older sister, but you don't seem to understand relationships and people's pain so I shall use status to explain your aukad! ๐ DS LOVED HER. SHE IS THE QUEEN!!!! ALL HAIL RAJMATA MRINALINI DEVI!!!! Hahaa, LOVED her line, J did you really think the final test was going to be a beauty contest??? We are trying to choose the heir to the throne, not a beauty queen!!! LOL๐ THIS IS THE BEST SCENE EVER. I LOVE DS. DS KYA DIMAGH PAYA HAI!!!! Vakaiye me!!!! ๐ JUST LOVING IT ALL. Love how UV smiles, how VB rolls his eyes in thanks to God that M won, and how Unnati smiles too!!! Just a lot of happiness from the people we love most!!! ๐ AND M, even in your victory, you are the sweetest. She is just taking it all in so sweetly and calmly, not once thinking to condescend to J in her victory. LOVING HER SO MUCH!!! ๐AWESOME. AWESOME. AWESOME. It was so well deserved...Manyeta really fought for her crown and it was awesome that she is getting it now.Agreed. ๐Pre-Cap: DS says M taking this man to the hospital proves how royal she is by caring so much for her people. Guruji says a ruler is the one cares about her people. Guruji announces M as Devgadh's Yuvraani. JN shocked and leans against her father.JN. Why such shock. YOu have EARNED your place in life. HOW does it feel my dear? Because by birth or hard work, you have failed to get the position that you have envied for so long...and why you ask again, and again??? BECAUSE you don't DESERVE IT!!! Doesn't matter about DS's plan or anything, M has proven herself worthy through these tasks, even in her failure she proves herself more worthy than you when she takes her loss with utmost dignity. Congratulations M, you are the True Yuvraani!!!OH GUYS!!! NOW I can't wait for next WEEK!!!! How is everyone going to celebrate or plot against M!!!! ManVeer scenes galore. Ashtami preparations. More Unnati-M Scenes. More VB-M scenes. How will J find out this was DS's plot to make M Yuvraani...so many things to look forward too!!!! HOW WILL I BEAR THIS WEEKEND!!!! SUCH TORTURE!!! I LOVE THIS SHOW GUYS!!! SO FANTASTIC!!! There were no ManVeer scenes, but today was a bomb blast so all is forgiven, especially since yesterday was so fantastic in the ManVeer area!!! Fingers crossed for increased/stable forum rank and increased TRPS!!!!! This week was SIMPLY fantastic!!!! ๐I know...but at least we haven't been left hanging this weekend. Thanks to the wonderful CV's. They really made our weekend! FANTASTIC- totally agree!Yes, that would have been a terrible cliffhanger!! But now I am ever so curious as to what or rather how they will do next week, even after reading Nizza's news that just came out 30 minutes ago. SO excited!!!Shama, dearie,Thanks for your awesome update and analysis. Really do enjoy reading your posts. Have a great weekend and meet you again on Monday. Take care,Hugs,JAYJay, you are such a sweetheart! Thank you so much for liking what I write, it's always a pleasure to write these analyses, but even greater when it's appreciated by others as well! ๐ Have a great weekend to dear and will talk again Monday. ๐Love,ShamaPS I wrote this on an earlier thread but AGAIN...WOW, I can't believe you predicted that the accident was the third test! Hats off to you! Awesome prediction and it came true...very well done! You're a smart cookie!โญ๏ธLOL. Thank you,๐ณ tbh, I was actually thinking about it since Tuesday, ever since Unnati and UV were testing M with questions (that were related to this test), and when M foreshadowed her own test by telling off JN that beauty isn't what gets you the throne, it's smarts/capability. So I had a feeling, and then I saw the spoiler, and thought BINGO! ๐ (but still had my doubts because you never know with DEK CVs LOL). ๐
Originally posted by: Kavita_M
You write so beautifully!! Love your detailed analysis ... Now we have to stew for an entire weekend !!! Oh the torture!! Thanx again! Can't wait for next week!
Originally posted by: Inkpen4877
*Sigh* Great analysis as always!!! And I had to rush home from work to watch the episode. All I can say is I nearly melted into the floor after Guruji gave Manyata his blessing and she looked at Uday and smiled, it was great the DS also looked at Uday and smiled. Of course what took the cake is that Manyata shows up looking less then perfect but still beautiful- ok she was a little dirty but what is some blood among friends- and Jai just digging the hole that she was in even deeper. I cannot WAIT til next week!!!! Is it Monday yet???