CHAALBAAZI 15.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 16th Aug 2025 EDT
Mohit Suri defends Vanga, accuses Deepika of being a dictator!
Alia gets trolled for joining hands with Drugs free bharat
TAAL SE TAAL16.8
Crazy Creatives Wishes You a Happy Janmashtami
LOL did Anupamaa just left Bhavesh to get abused
Raj Kundra Offers Kidney
Where the Light Comes In- A PraShiv SS
Current track
Anupamaa 15-16 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Maddock Films : Thama teaser - Ayushman and Rashmika
War 2 opening underwhelming and less than the original
Faisal khan to take legal action against brother Aamir Khan!!!
Mukesh Khanna explains; Why Ranveer Singh will ruin Shaktimaan 👀
Shradhanjali to Goenkas-The OG kaleshis
17 years of Bachna Ae Haseeno
when you are hurt you do these things on impulse she cursed him on his wedding night because she was hurt (oh n we were in favour of gopi) she was desperate to save her relationship. n the only two people who could have saved it was aham n kokila, aham was spineless n kokila wanted a subservient dil, she did not have a relationship with the modis because of aham he did not introduce her to the family she was his secret. i understand everything you have said nafisa but she was a woman scorned hurt by the man she lovedOriginally posted by: Nafisa_blossoms
Well she tried to kill her and Aham, until Aham intervened with the car.
Though he spoke to her the night she wanted to kill herself, she still shocked him on his engagement party, she could have spoken to him prior to the engagement she had time between the time their broke up and Gohem getting engaged, but we all know what she did, she came to the engagement to get him to break off the engagement, having failed and Kokila coming to her house and telling her exactly why she is not suitable for her family and her son.
Anita went to speak to Aham, after the engagement and made him promise to leave his family and be with her. She made Aham choose between his mother and her, and lost, he chose the mother and his family.
She carried on abusing him and on his wedding night she cursed him. Kinjal was telling him to quit the wedding when Sonal walked out, he refused by that time he had smiled at Gopi and was fully intending to lead a normal marriage with Gopi, but that phonecall the night before Suhag Raat by Anita, and the fact Gopi turned up to be illiterate caused lots of problems too.
So yes she faught for Aham, but marriage you don't marry only the man and similarly when you marry a women you don't only marry that person, you form relationships with the family too, and Anita had no relationship with the Modi's and when Kokila after the engagement fiasco approached her she should have called it quits but she didn't she tried twice more, the first time telling Kinjal to lie to go to the dentist/doctor and then later on when she begged Aham herself.
Originally posted by: -Vrinda-
Anita was not negative before i agree
but now to have her love back she may turn negative,
as if she has not turn negative then why will she come back again in ahems life???
Originally posted by: shruthi2010
she was not negative then. but what about now?
seeing aham with his wife, about whom he promised not to love, she might turn negative.
it is all in aham's hand now. the promo showed his shocked and his immediate reaction was to check on gopi.
boy this is going to be fun to see aham dikra torn between past and present for a change
hope the cvs dont mess up.