Abhimaan Ki 4th Shaadi
With is with those expressions? Alia's interview at Bafta
Why was Dharundar snubbed at Zee Awards
HOLI GADBAD 4.3
Abeekmaan are cringe
Happy birthday to Shraddha Kapoor
Originally posted by: sizzysehrish
hey gys !!!!
do u thikn now abhi should get some one in her life.. only case isnt gonna do welll with the show.. love is necesaryyy😉Wht u guys think how should abhi story should evlove and who should be perfect for abhi😳
wel here i came with my reply on this topic 😆
yes abhi should defo get amma ji in his life 🤣
as you c if he wil get amma ji in his life she wil b experienced one 🤣
so her experienced can b used by abhi to maintain peace 🤣 🤣 and she wil b surely perfect for him 😉 🤣
Originally posted by: Bipin2012
wel here i came with my reply on this topic 😆yes abhi should defo get amma ji in his life 🤣as you c if he wil get amma ji in his life she wil b experienced one 🤣so her experienced can b used by abhi to maintain peace 🤣 🤣 and she wil b surely perfect for him 😉 🤣
Originally posted by: sizzysehrish
hope this ammaji will not be amma ji u r expecting ...
oh God ab to bhejdo amma ji ko
🤣🤣🤣
yeah she is not dat amma ji which iam expectin 🤣
but you know abhi has learned how to control amma ji
in todays episode d way he was tokin to dat lady 😆
i thot abhi is doin practice of handelling amma ji 🤣 🤣
yes i saw the episode today's episode was cool one
they find out her name name and al
and yes i have seen the article of shapath wil b telecasted for 1 hour
Originally posted by: Bipin2012
yes i saw the episode today's episode was cool one
they find out her name name and al