🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: Second Semi-Final- India vs Eng🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: First Semi-Final- SA vs NZ🏏
TATTOO OF MAA 5.3
"I don't recognize my country anymore": Angelina Jolie
Toxic Postponed To 4th June 2026
HOLI GADBAD 4.3
Abhimaan Ki 4th Shaadi
Abeekmaan are cringe
Are we going to call out Yami for shading Kriti for her win?
Avatar & Signatures Shop BC 2026 | V-Day Celebration | VOTING ON!
Celebs At Wankhede Stadium
Really? Had so much fun while watching.. differennt varities of songs.Originally posted by: gafulu14
1st time with very memorable thing innocently n wedding over
But in real wedding people have to go through lots of things itself but in show is completely different cast and crew have to go through and the similarity/s is that they spend lots of money ans work 24hrs for the wedding.I din't think there are somany performances in real weddings :-)
I am sure there will be rituals till end of week atleast, pheras are over. And this was not rushed marriage, actually never seen phere done like these where each pheras meanings were explained. It was beautiful wedding where they kept drama off, just emotions👏Originally posted by: Indomitable
I thought as it's a traditional wedding they would caary off all the rituals in detailed way as shown in Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai but instead they have concentrated on performances part and rushed off the wedding rituals...😔
Originally posted by: AlwaysBeHappy
Finally i saw yesterday wedding special there were soo many songs; yet to see today maha episode as well but i will watch tommorrow. Come to the point now, the songs, the decorations it was just amazing... Cast and Crew had to do lots of preparation for Yash and Arti and for the serial as well. It was like real wedding isn't it? nWhen they played songs i was also starting dancing... It was soo much fun!
I am sure there will be rituals till end of week atleast, pheras are over. And this was not rushed marriage, actually never seen phere done like these where each pheras meanings were explained. It was beautiful wedding where they kept drama off, just emotions👏
right was wonderful to watch