Semicolon to anya world

anamika_0 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
so now for some days temporary stop to anya scenes n romance...get ready with the tissue boxes...its the SEPARATION TRACK train on itsss wayyy

neelima_menon thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
oh nooo m feeling so depressd, hopefuly its nt 4 long😔 waiting 2 be transported 2 ANYA WORLD as soon as possible😛
-Divya.S- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Guys juz 1 help i need and tht is som1 plz pm me whn ths track ends.. realy feelng so depressd..
rashvin thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
how to stand d track untill it gets winded up, i have bcum restless for 2 days itself...
Parsh_shamya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
im hating the current track so badly...feeling not to watch it at alll...but for its trp's sake i have to watch it...feeling so depreesed the track is so frustrating...y is anantika doing this...
anamika_0 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
hey guys plz dont curse anantika ji...i still beleive there is somthng nice in store...its just the begining na...i m sure it wont go the same old saas bahu drama way...
JaSmInE- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
when this track will end any1 knows plz tell i cant bear this anant sittin on wheel chair smilin n jo horaha hai hone do whats this i mean i want our strong supportive anant back ,when will anant comes to know the truth of baba n abt sughanda torturin navya.just cant bear this full on drama.