Originally posted by: ana56

lovely post

but according to me the first option given by u is the most suitable one
agay ki let s see k kya hota hai

Thanks😳 And yeah #1 option would be the best turnout😛

bbbccc thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Nice post, I am hoping for the first option too, I have my doubts on that and if that happens waiting for the execution:) But whatever happens, cant wait to watch the end result😳
kinnera.rama thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
i'll go for option 1.fingerscrossed
maaneetfanatic thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: bbbccc

Nice post, I am hoping for the first option too, I have my doubts on that and if that happens waiting for the execution:) But whatever happens, cant wait to watch the end result😳

I think the 1st option will build their relationship sine they don't really have one right now😛
Cutee999 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
I thnk she wil tel him whole truth & he wil get a bit angry bt then he wil say it dsnt matr 2 him as long as his dautrs r aceptng her & he also gt signal frm arpita.
maaneetfanatic thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: cutee987

I thnk she wil tel him whole truth & he wil get a bit angry bt then he wil say it dsnt matr 2 him as long as his dautrs r aceptng her & he also gt signal frm arpita.

hmmm nice thought..chalo dektai hai ki kya hota hai😉