Will Yash Support Aarti after her truth is out?

maya_sm thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Will Yash support and stand by aarti after knowing the divorcee truth ? or will he leave her and give her a second jhatka? Will yash too start loving aarti after seeing her pure motherly love for his daughters and ansh?

Will Yash and aarti get zindagi milegi dobara? Will yash be a gr8 father to ansh?

pickachu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8
Well that's what we have to wait and watch!
jikky_84 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: pickachu

Well that's what we have to wait and watch!

yes, all these are what the story about...
maya_sm thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I want many comments and many pages dear
LuvStrk-001 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
That is what we have to watch and that is story which is too look forward...!!Well i think he will support ARTI even after ARTI will nt tell abt it he will support...!!
tellyme thumbnail
knowing unknwoingly he will always support her... that's what he has been doing. It only need aatri to realize this
faria86 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
well these all will happen
but it will take time & 4 that we have to wait and watch
362035 thumbnail

Originally posted by: tellyme

knowing unknwoingly he will always support her... that's what he has been doing. It only need aatri to realize this

i second u...
Cyberpsychooo thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Support ka to abhi pata nahin, lekin shaadi to ho rahi hai na...
aditibd thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
ya he will surely support her...he is gem of a person