Friends for all your love,wishes n greetings..This is my best birthday than ever..love u all...
will torture u all with my pendown...hehehe..
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 July 2025 EDT
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 23
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai July 29, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MAIRA IS SAD 😞28.7
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #7: July 28-Aug 1
YRKKH to take a generation leap!!!
Gen 5 Storyline
CRYING FAMILY 29.7
Maa esi nahi hoti…
In the ruins....I found you ❤️-A Prashiv ss
If you had the power of vanishing one nepo kid?
Anupamaa 29 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Will Dhadak 2 surpass Saiyaara? 😎
Kajol screams like Anjali (in K3G) for Nysa’s graduation
Will WAR 2 Surpass Saiyaara
19 years of Omkara
Official Trailer - Andaaz 2
Tanushree Dutta Requests People To Cooperate With PM Modi
Anupama back to Shah house , at Baa's feet !
Hai friends,
Thank you all for your support .Special thanks for my friends who clicked like buttons and commented my updates.. Please encouraging me in the same way'😊I love you all.😉.
This part is a request from all..asking me a hot update between maneet...if they knew the truth about meera they will not be able to behave like this so,i'm giving this hot update here..
warning this is for adults only..🤬
The next morning geet opened her eyes,only to feel him still inside her..her small moments made him awake...feeling her he was aroused n started to thrust again inside her.kissing her in her nape...still he is fighting with his inner turmoil,what he is doing is right or wrong..But could not figure out..nor he felt guilt making love with her...but he is sure he cant hurt geet..nor stay away from her...her closeness always affected him n now too,he is getting carried over seeing her.geet is his wife..it gives a peace in him...but cant understand why?...how beautiful she is..her eyes always speaks..her smile always hided her pain..her dimple always invited to kiss..the lips..which invited to taste...he has never felt this feel of satisfaction from meera...his heart always felt empty somewhere..but,now he doesnt feel it..he felt completed..like he has got something that he lost.
geet moaned.when he thrusted hard...ma..an ...aah..
he lowered to her n nibbled her lips..she opened her mouth n gave him room to taste her.his hands carressed n kneaded her curves.His lips n hands went all over her body ,making her scream in pleasure..she digged her nails on his shoulder when he filled her with his love again..he collapsed on her..both were panting heavily..maan took her in his arms...she placed her head in his chest..maans hands carressed her bare back..
i feel completed..i'm with my love.i'm fully urs..thats enough for me...these moments are enough for me to cherish life long..a tear escaped from her eyes n fell on maans chest..
is she regretting our love making...but,she did not stop me too.we both shared equal passion..then why she is crying..
maan turned n placed her on bed..her eyes were closed..he tucked the hair behind her ears which was disturbing her ..
he kissed her tears..
geet..he sounded very lovely..she could drown in his voice..
hmmm..without opening her eyes. she snaked her arms around him..her hands threaded his hair n pulled more closer to her to feel his lips..their breathe fell on each other..he starred at her..
no..she is not regretting..she is asking more..then why this tears...
the knock on the door disturbed them..
he dressed himself n geet wrapped her saree in hurry n opened the door..
the old women was standing there..
gudmorning beta..how is ur wife now..
fine..thanks for ur help ...
hope u both had a gud night...
maan looked at geets flushed face..her eyes looking at her toe..
yes..the night was so peaceful than ever..
will u both join me 2 coffee..
ji..they both had coffee with the oldwomen...maan called the client n said about their stuck up n informed the place...they thanked her one more time n left to car..
the client with his driver was waiting near..
maan n geet took their car n left to hotel..
maan wanted to talk to her badly...but his mouth went dry..he was unable to speak..they reached the hotel n got ready to go to meeting..that was a hectic day for both of them..they were too tired when they returned to room after having their dinner out with clients..they were surrounded by peoples from morning...their was a silence prevailing between them ...
maan hanged the do not disturb board on the knob outside the door..his heart was pacing fast,like it will jump out of the rib cage any moment..is it anxiety,excitement or longing for the time to be alone with geet..maan was confused..He first went n freshed up...he came out with his black pants wrapping the towel around his neck...geet gasped looking at him..she tried very hard not to look at him n went to washroom..her heart beated fast..she smiled at herself..she took bath .she weared the night dress..which meera has stuffed in her bag.this nighty is the most sexiest among all dresses..geet wored it intentionally.they are in shimla for 7 days..which they are going to spend time with each other..already 3 days have gone..only 4 days more..after returning to delhi ,she dont know how the situations may change.can they get time to be with each other..so,she must make him near her again...this must be their second night..she looked at her image in mirror..its a see thru white night dress.that came till her knee.with thin straps hugging her shoulders...it revealed her every part of body..she avoided wearing inners,but felt very shy to go out..this is the first time she is wearing a dress like this..
maan was standing before the mirror drying his hair.he looked at himself..the marks of geet reminded their closeness..she was amazing..his mind started to wave around geet..
he thought about their meetings n times spent every time..
haan,every time she neared me my heart paced fast..
every time i see her pain ,i feel pain in my heart..
everytime i see her tears,it pricked me...
everytime i see her in danger,i think i;ll secure her in my arms..
i cant think anything other than her..
my thoughts are nowadays filled only with her ,,
i always feel her near me..
i always think about geet...geet...geet only...why...?
maan turned n looked for geet..she was not there..
why the hell she is taking too much time..today i want to talk to her...how bitter it may be,we must talk today..i want to know why she accepted this relation..her happiness matters me a lot.
he turned when he heared the click sound of knob..he stood rooted when she came out..she is seducing him with her dress.n was successful..he looked at the curves n nipples which are visible thru her dress.her milky white skin n her pink buds...he was aroused...
maneet were magnets pulled with each other..they both walked towards each other..maan pulled her n she fell on maan..both tripped n landed on bed..both were lost at each other..geets breast was touching his lips.she shuddered at his touch..maans hands slided the strap of her one shoulder..her curve was now released from the barrier..he sucked it.n rolled his tongue over her buds.his hand removed the other..his lips moved to feel it..she was so soft..his hands took both the curves in its n kneaded ever so softly..he made her back relax on bed..he came to her eyes that are closed..he kissed it..he moved down n kissed her cheeks n chin..he moved to the nape of her neck n bite her without harming her...geet wrapped her legs on him..she held him tight n guided him to her curves again...he smiled n latched her curves again..he bit it with teeth,making her scream in pleasure..she held either side of the pillows tightly..maan moved to her belly n made patterns..she twisted her lips..maan came to her lips n made an outline with his tongue on her lips..he did not touch her lips..she was craving to feel him..he again came down kissing her curves n stomach.licking over there driving her more insane.he lowered more n kissed her toes..moved up kissing her slim legs inch by inch..she moaned his name at his every touch..he placed kisses on her inner thigh..her hands were ruffling his hair n holding in her small fists .he drove her to extreme..he was teasing her very sweetly with his passion..geet was out of control..
ma..an..stop ur sweet torture...pls...i..i.need ...(she has stopped calling sir.)
maan sealed his lips with hers..
i know u need me right now inside u...i want to hear it...
he said it in her mouth kissing her ever so gently..
she blushed at his statement..he kissed her cheeks...i always want to kiss ur cheeks when u blush..he bit her cheeks making her scream..
ahh maan..its paining..
hmmm.
he kissed her cheeks n slowly rubbed it with his lips..
now...
hmm..
is it paining..
no...
geet..u r so beautiful..
he said cupping her mounts.n tasting it...
n u r too hot..
am i too much for u to handle..
..no..i love the way u are...
saying she hide her face in his neck in shy..
maan made her face him..both looked at each other..they were not able to take the gaze from each other..when silence is there eyes speak volumes..
her eyes asking him to give the pleasure.she parted her legs removing his tracks n boxers...he slowly entered her..n waited for her to adjust ..he increased his rythm n thrusted hard.she gasped n moaned his name louder n louder..
he never felt his name sounding that beautiful ..when she took his name ..it was the peak timing when they are going to hit their climax..their both minds were only on each others passion...
she said i love you maan..
i love you too geet...they both hit their climax..n he rested on his back taking geet on top of him..he curled his legs with hers n wrapped his hands over her back .her head rested on his chest..her hands snacked around his neck..
both were panting heavily..
i love you maan..thanks for completing me...
i love you too jaan..i have never felt this special...u always take me to extent of happiness..thanks to u . for completing me...n for coming in my life..
it was when he realized what he said..
i love geet..,.is it true.,what i said...
if i havent feel about her..how can i say it..
meeras words flashed in his minds..you love geet maan..
yes...its true..i love geet.i addressed her as jaan...i have never called meera like that..
i love geet.thats why i m caring for her.
.thats y her tears matters me..
thats y i feel to be protective always with her..
yes i love her..thats y i did not question her why she accepted this relation..thinking my question may hurt her..i cant see her hurt..
but now i got my answer..she too loves me..so,only she accepted me...
i love her..so only i did not feel guilt making love with her..
i love her..so only i had some unknown satisfaction when i came to know she is my wife now..
i love her..she too loves me..so only i feel peace everytime she is near me..
he hold her tight knowing his new found feelings..
i love u geet...he said nibbling her ears..in full sense
i too love you maan..she said in her half sleep hugging him tight..
maan came to her lips..
i want u again..he said huskily..
she snapped her eyes n opened wide at his open statement.
i'm all urs..take me how many times u want..i'll never deny u..n u dont want to ask me permission..im only yours..n always be urs only..
saying so..she cupped his cheeks n kissed him passionately.giving him permission to mke his again...they both tried to enpower each others,,sucking ,biting licking..rolling their tongues with each other..tasting their every corner..she kissed his neck ,ears chest n lowered to his abdomen..kissing him in all places..awakening his desires...he turned her in 1 go...he pinned her hands over her head...
she giggled..
leave me maan..
no ways...till i get u enough..
he laughed n entered her.she gasped at his every thrust...she wants to feel him...but he did not leave his hold...he felt nice teasing her..he filled her with his love..when he left her she has turned wild..she kissed him ,scratched him n digged her nails in his body,so harsh taking her revenge on him..they both rolled on bed teasing n fighting with each other.he felt like a teenager..the night was again an endless night..he left her when he felt her drowsy..
maan msged the client postponding their meetings to next day..he switched off both their phones n he left the msg in reception not to disturb them..they slept early in the morning...cuddling to each other...
the next morning meera called geet..her phone came switched off...she hesitated n called maan..his phone too came switched off...maan never switch off his phone..something weird..she called hotel reception,they said mr.khurana left a msg not to disturb him..n do not disturb board is also hanging out their suit..
is he alone...she asked hesitatingly..not able to believe the receptionists words..
no mam,his wife is with him..
are u sure..
yes mam..i saw them both entering hotel last night..
meera kept the phone..she stood there looking at the phone..she had a mixed feelings..
dev came there..
gud morng meer..whats wrong with u..why are u standing like this...are u ok..r u having pain..
what should i feel now.dev...happy..or sad..
what?why are u asking questions that .i cant understand..say me wats the matter.
maneet became one..
whaaat..no..how can u say..u r not there..
ya..but the circumstances says they had consumated..i must feel happyna..for what purpose i sent them alone,it happened...atlast they became husband n wife..
meer...dev could not say anything..he hust hugged her n stayed there for awhile..
he could feel as a wife,she is having pain inside,which she is hiding from him too..
meer..its all for ur wish..you only did it..you only made them marry..you only sent them alone..you said this will be their honeymoon according to you..
yes..now my soul will rest in peace..geet will be there for him always..
meer..you are..just great..if god comes before me..i'll just bash him for giving u a short life..
but,i'll thank him for giving me such a lovely family..
maaneet woke up afternoon..
gudafternoon mishty..
gud afternoon ...geet jumped n sat on the bed..
geet looked at the time..1.30.
oh no...we have slept till now..what will clients think..she said not realising her spread slipped from her body..
man moved to her upper kissing her curves..
maan..she moaned..
this is my gud morning..ive postponed our meetings tomorrow..so dont worry..
he took her in his embrace..
maan chodiyena..
hmm..kyun..
wo..i want to bath..
ok..lets take a bath..
he said naughtily ..n removed the spread fully from her.she tried to cover again in shy..he did not leave her..he carried her to wash room..
maan what are you doing..
taking u to bath..
he placed her to stand on her feet..
he gave her brush n paste..n took his..
after brushing ,he prepared the bath tub..he joined her there..both were having a romantic time..teasing each other..splashing water on each other..atlast ended making love there..she felt very sore..but she hided her pain..she wants to be with him..her decision of leaving him after giving his family his baby..she can cherish only a few time with maan..n she will not lmiss it bcoz of her pain..she kissed him n he kissed her back..her stomach growled..
sweety ,u feel hungry..lets have our lunch..then lets explore shimla..today we are free..
she nodded yes.
geet wore a saree..but took her shawl with her...they had their lunch in their room n went outside..
..maan drove the car..he always stealed glances of geet..they explored many places..n atlast stopped in a park..,maneet walked along entwingling their hands..sometimes maans hands around her waist.tickling her .she always had goosebumps whenever he touched..it was 6.30..n it was dark in someplaces without light..the snow has started to fall.geet wrapped the shawl around her...there were only few pairs in the park..maan n geet sat on a lonely place..maan placed his head on her lap..
maan..this is public place..
i know..at this time all are in their own world n will not notice us..
his hands undid her blouse buttons..
maan..what are u doing..but she cannot deny his touch..
he lifted her bra n took her mounts in his mouth..he was well aware of what he is doing..he covered him under her shawl..even if someone notices they cant see what they are up to..
maan..
she moaned..
geet..dont shout..or all will notice u..he said between his teasing sections..
his hands making patterns on her back..his lips teasing her buds n tasting her both curves.n kissing n biting her belly.she was drowning in her passion n layed on the lawn taking him with her..
maan..i cant take it more..lets go back..
she somehow managed to say..
or we will make love here itself..
he kissed her taking her lips n she responded..
u r right..he squeezed her curves once again n buttoned her blouse..
lets go..
maan was already aroused..he had a difficult time driving back to hotel..
do u want to have dinner..
no..
they both were back..
he opened the door,when they entered.he pinned her to the door n kissed her hungrily...the control he was having from park has bottled up..he pulled her saree in 1 go...undid her blouse n bite her curves over her inner.
geet winced in pain..
sry..
he removed her rest of her dress n geet removed his dress..maan took her to the bed n started to kiss her madly..she smiled at his passion..he could not have her enough..he entered her..she moaned in pleasure...the night was again long for them.shimla was cool outside.but the room of maneet was hot ..filled with their moans..they again slept cuddling with each other..
this is the most hot update ive wrote..that too bcoz of the readers wish..
precap:meera mam someone is waiting down..he wants to see u..said nakul
the man turned n said namaste
meeras floor slipped from her feet seeing the man...she fell down screaming DEV...holding her chest..
those who want pms please add vallitanupm to ur buddy list..
Leave your precious cmnts too..:)😉
Sorry for any hindi n grammer mistakes..LOL
Ritik Mehra : Business Tycoon and Elder brother of Raghav Shivanya Kapoor : Doctor and Elder Sister of Naina and love interest of Ritik
Here are Characters of the Story Ritik : elder brother of Shivaay , Ranveer , Sanskar and love interest of Shivanya Shivanya : elder sister of
Let's me introduced the Characters Ritik Raheja (Arjun Bijlani) : A very rich business tycoon and elder brother of Ranveer and Ragini Ranveer
Hey there, readers , Just a quick note: I wanted to let you know that since the old module is now locked, I've created a new one for you. You...
Author's Note: Based on the Prompt by @JasmineRahul in Submit Writing Prompt Thread who requested for writing: The alternative version of the...