Magical_KaSh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Yuvika_15

tht was pretty stupid of him...who wud do tht? as a member suggested it seems hes jus desperate 2 b around her bt seriously wt kind of a love n desperation is this tht if nt hubby/lover he's willing 2 becum her bro...lol

@neetz...so gd 2 c u here... *hugs*

Exactly Yuvi

And i guess CV's were planning to do something else n inbetween they got confused how to deal wd bansi track so dey ended up giving such pathetic scene i mean its not a comedy show dis show is some serious drama and showing dat kind of scene tels how much CV's r serious about the show.

Eijaaz has came after years i js want this show to b d most successful for him.

WhiteNights thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Hey yuvi! *hugs back* am glad to find you here. Lol, I dont go to the DEK forum anymore.
Yaar this guy had such a shareef looking face. I never thought he would be such a despo. If you can read between lines he meant to suggest that if Saroj is scared to accept his proposal in the open, they could fake it as being brothersister and still carry on with the romance. That is why i found it so sick.🤢
Craziest_MG thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
that was hillarious...me n my mum bursted out laughing.
Magical_KaSh thumbnail

Originally posted by: Maaneet_Vidu

that was hillarious...me n my mum bursted out laughing.

😆 haan dats was really hilarious thing to ever happen in serious drama show 😆

wadi..doll thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
LOL You should have seen me i was like what the !!!!!
LOL HE IS JUST TOO funny yaar ..Bhai lol

Edited by wadi..doll - 13 years ago
Magical_KaSh thumbnail

Originally posted by: wadi..doll

LOL You should have seen me i was like what the !!!!!
LOL HE IS JUST TOO funny yaar ..Bhai lol

yeah dat was funny

i was even doubtin whether dey r serious bout the show or not i mean like dat dey turned d scene