Atleast Today ... SOMEONE PLZ .. MAKE the WU !!!!!

645435 thumbnail
Hi Guys ...
This will become a serious problem .. WHY no one can write the WU ??? Karan maybe busy these days .. SO PLZ someone do this favour for Navya forum ..
I already asked the same yesterday ,, BUT NO RESPONSE from anyone .. GUYS WU is important for every forum .. SO PLZ I beg u PLZ ...
If any one intested in ,, PLZ tell .. i will give him/her YT links ...

.m.a.r.y.s.i.o. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
i'll try the update 4 today fawwaz...i have already watched the episode but still would like to get the you tube links coze i need to give every detail clearly😊
Edited by Sio_AngeL - 13 years ago
645435 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sio_AngeL

i'll try the update 4 today fawwaz...i have already watched the episode but still would like to get the you tube links coze i need to give every detail clearly😊

Thanks Siona .. Link are updated in the above post ...😊
thanks fawwaz...i'll start it right away
ViraatMaanviLov thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
bhai, doing...yesterday episode dekne ke baat ,nahi lek paya...
Abommi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

karan !! thnks😊

Fawwaz chill bro😉

Edited by Abommi - 13 years ago
645435 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sio_AngeL

thanks fawwaz...i'll start it right away

Welcome Siona .,,
BUT as request ,, can you PLZ make an WU for yesterday's one also ?? coz there was not an WU for it if you can .. PLZ update it in the same thread ... 😊
645435 thumbnail

Originally posted by: karan_13

bhai, doing...yesterday episode dekne ke baat ,nahi lek paya...

Come on Karan .. MANY were waiting for it YOU DON'T know many IF-ins come just to read the WU !!!! you have a responsibality man !!!!!
About today ... OK ...Siona will do it ...
Edited by f.s.m - 13 years ago
guys if karan is doing then then let him make it...even i have not done wus b4 so may take time to do...he is online today rite?