Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
GEETUs DEATH 6.10
Truth, lies and delusions of Geetanjali - A tribute from Gen4 pankhas
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Twinkle taking dig at Alia?
What a joke this is!
♧Bigg Boss 9 Discussion Thread♧
Katrina Kaif copied Madonna, Mariah having a baby at 42
Baby girl it is 🩷 - Sshura Khan and Arbaaz are proud parents.
Armaan Drove G2 towards death (metaphorically)
Parivaar Ki Izzat!!!
SO mihir wants to leave Tulsi
Sunday Dhamaka: Who's the better dancer? Madonna, Shahid, or Hrithik?
Originally posted by: Surbhi123
Even at the moment indira got arrested...the moment when she loosed a part of her prestige which was everything for her...as she was never ever showered with the love of her family members...She still thought of ishaan...she asked sunaina not to tell him about this ...because he will cry knowing the situation and knowing what happened with his bua...She instead told sunaina to tell him that bua is gone to the market...That show's how stronger is the bond between ishaan indira...how much indira loves ishaan...kutumb was never able to be indira's mother but indira is perfect mother for ishaan...a mother...who even when is in such a difficulty thinks about the child first .
AWWW...thanks ...🤗...i am glad u find the observation excellent...indira ishaan share a special bond...love them together...❤️
exactly...i felt so bad when no one took her side and she was running to everyone one by one saying say that i can't steal...please say something . Don't u guys know me ??...that was such a heart wrenching situation...i had tears in my eyes...😭Originally posted by: mithsi_22
agree with you surbhi..indira always thinks of her family first, who only need her for money..poor girl..😭
Originally posted by: Surbhi123
exactly...i felt so bad when no one took her side and she was running to everyone one by one saying say that i can't steal...please say something . Don't u guys know me ??...that was such a heart wrenching situation...i had tears in my eyes...😭
SUPERB OBSERVATION!
to be honest,i watched the whole episode but i couldnt give my whole attention to everything bcos my eyes were only on indira and her condition.😕i was totally taken aback by the horrifying episode thereafter..i could not see the scene she was tortured in the precap.im not fully sure ill be able to watch it tomorrow.oh my god,what a family yaar!rati pandey is exceptional as always !it is too heartwrenching to watch our indira in that state!i know our hitler is strong but im sure this will be a huge trauma for her but i wanna see her get out of his strong.she will ,afterall,she is our hitler didi and not some normal serial ki heroine.i understand cv s is trying to show the realism of accused torture in lockups .but,it is really hard for me to watch our indira in that state.i really hope a ray of happiness enters indira s life.must say,i loved the background score,very apt and really emotional.the dialogues wasnt needed at all,rati did all the acting through the eyes.it was enough to convince me how much indira s suffering!i loved her answer to inder when he acted concerned.i mean,thats where she showed her hitlergiri.in tht time,normally the suffering ones will stay shocked silent unable to answer anything,here our hd answered back,tht too perfectly almost bringing out the real thief in inder.
tomorrows episode is gonna be so sad !poor indira!IM not sure ill be able to watch her in that state..😭
HD ROCKS!-RATI IS THE BEST!