22/2 Circus gives ARHI A COLD SHOULDER

shybabe thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

mishti_17 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
Im getting more disgusted about Anjali and Nani.. 😵 I didnt expect this OTT reaction, nahi apnayenge stuff from them.. And Payal ke kya kehne bhai.. She has already scored 2 marks.. One for the pooja and 2nd one for doing Nani seva.. Usko aur kya chahiye.. 😵
sejket2 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
😊😊😊

Thanks shy loved the pics and update looking forward to your uncut vid of Arhi if there is one today have not seen the episode yet

Thanks for fab job always look forward to your post

😊😊😊
mpks1 thumbnail
Shy, what a crap episode, everybody there is living on ASR's food stamps and they have the audacity give them both cold shoulders.

Payal and Akash are the biggest spineless losers, cannot do any damn thing for their siblings.

Maama and Maami are wortheless.

Anjali uski to dhaka maarke RM se bahar nikhlana hai and her husband needs to rot in hell period.

What's with Nani, acting all dramatic, she did not even do this kind of drama when LA came to live in. Why is she acting as if somebody died.

ASR stay true to your words, get the hell out of RM with Khushi. Neither families deserve you both.

Over all a worst episode. I am starting to get a head ache after today's episode. This is definitely not in the list of my repeat watch.
Edited by Keshriya - 13 years ago
srirao thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
it was a real circus today full of clowns except our arhi...they r stretching it ...
mirka88 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Yeah, Nani was very annoying...😡 She didn't even react like this when she found out about Arnav's live-in plans with La, and if we're to judge by her moral standards I think that would have been more of a shock.😆
Best scene was Laxmi nipping HP's ear... only couple who seem to love each other..😳😆
Btw, any episode with no ArHi scenes is a filler episode..got really bugged waiting for the tide of tears to retreat!🤢
Oh, and Thanks for the post! 😊
Edited by rakrasirutsak - 13 years ago
--Krish-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
best dialog for me from today's epi was "when is this drama going to end? " 😆
i am still waiting for the answer .. 😕
Dark-Hues thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Everyone pissed me off seriously! I comprehend Nani-Anjali's love and anxiety for Arnav but please that doesn't mean that you started with your bull fights and red tears. 🤢 They have got married now. Yes they did. Go and devastate the whole house , fire up anything or else. 😳 Truth will stay as a truth!

In so far as the Arnav's dialogue and concern goes so , He's an Emperor no matter what happens he knows how to dig the whole and make it whole! Isn't it ? 😛

I literally got a song in my mind when he vocalize that he and Khushi will move off from the lodging. ' Hum donon do Premi duniya chorr chale , Jeevan ki hum saari rasmein torr chaley ' 😍

shybabe thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Keshriya

Shy, what a crap episode, everybody there is living on ASR's food stamps and they have the audacity give them both cold shoulders.

Payal and Akash are the biggest spineless losers, cannot do any damn thing for their siblings.

Maama and Maami are wortheless.

Anjali uski to dhaka maarke RM se bahar nikhlana hai and her husband needs to rot in hell period.

What's with Nani, acting all dramatic, she did not even do this kind of drama when LA came to live in. Why is she acting as if somebody died.

ASR stay true to your words, get the hell out of RM with Khushi. Neither families deserve you both.

Over all a worst episode. I am starting to get ahead ache after today's episode. This is definitely not in the list of my repeat watch.

yes, u said it...WHAT CRAP😆 and the headache😕 seriously what is wrong with these people i don't know...
bikerider thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
shy i i understand it was hyper drama, i wish i had never said PH cant do drama 🤣
but see its required for arhi to be together all alone because when she comes to know that he did for his di still all left him alone she will stand by him.
and finally if Anjali is forcing for actual ritual as we saw SBS i am all for it 😆