🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group B, M 30: AUS vs SL at Pallekele🏏
CULPRIT VIDYA 16.2
✧ Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai || Episode Discussion Thread #2 ✧
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: M 26: USA vs NAM at Chennai🏏
🏏India Women tour of Australia 2026: 1st T20I in Sydney🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group D, M 28: AFG vs UAE at Delhi🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 WC 2026: Group C, M 29: ENG vs ITA at Kolkata 🏏
GIRLS IN HOSTEL 17.2
Shreyas Talpade & Daisy Shah - in Palaash Muchhal s movie.
ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026, 31st match NZ vs Canada 17th Feb
only 2-3 days left to ur doubt to get cleardOriginally posted by: Amit_Mehra
yup i trust him alot but these cv's are making mah trust as a doubted one😆
Really??? But Kavi, i am wondering why on earth he agree for marriage... Its very interesting... like till yest.. P is ready to say the truth... but fate playing there... then what is goin to happen today will answer mt question i guess...😕only 2-3 days left to ur doubt to get cleard
akka, realy u dont knw y kst is doing ths, again round n roundOriginally posted by: babithaj
Really??? But Kavi, i am wondering why on earth he agree for marriage... Its very interesting... like till yest.. P is ready to say the truth... but fate playing there... then what is goin to happen today will answer mt question i guess...😕
Originally posted by: babithaj
why shud she stop??? if he decided to get married forgetting her.. if he is ready to touch another girl... why shud she stop...????? let her see till what length he is going??? i don't want P to interfere in his second marriage.. i agre she loves hima lot, but if he agree for second marriage, t is equal to abadon her, am i wrong???
now u guys don't bring in future scenerio... just discuss what we r currently looking in TV...
he proved tht ehir is more important thamn love... gud goin K, u continue ur drama.. u TNsians r very famous for urdramas... P shud just stand there n be ready to bless the new couple...then he'll know...
Ok, will the same K & family search for a new groom for P after knowing the truth????