SUPPOSE IF YOU WERE EKTA YOUR FURTHER STORY LINE.

sahilmittal thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
SUPPOSE IF YOU WERE EKTA AS SHOW IS BELOW TRPS AND ALL

AND WE ALL HAVE DIFFERENT VIEWS REGARDING TRACK WHAT WILL YOU HAVE DONE TO INCREASE THE TRPS AND SHOW TRACK TO BE INTRESTING

sahilmittal thumbnail
i just want to see some romantic track of archana and manav now
idunno thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
the main theme is pavitra rista of manav and Archana-i will bring back original manav by any cost-will show more of Archana manav scenes-and that is mature scenes not shouting at each other-their khamoshi will speak and manav will think sensibly and Archana will no more sacrifice for savita she will show her doubts on savita with solid positive argument-will show very strong archana not crying archana-will fight for her right simultaneously will show her 100%dedication and love for manav but no more sacrifice for that witch savita and sachin.which is very logical in today's world.
sahilmittal thumbnail

Originally posted by: idunno

the main theme is pavitra rista of manav and Archana-i will bring back original manav by any cost-will show more of Archana manav scenes-and that is mature scenes not shouting at each other-their khamoshi will speak and manav will think sensibly and Archana will no more sacrifice for savita she will show her doubts on savita with solid positive argument-will show very strong archana not crying archana-will fight for her right simultaneously will show her 100%dedication and love for manav but no more sacrifice for that witch savita and sachin.which is very logical in today's world.

for dis if you have to pay more to sushant will you do that
celina30 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: idunno

I actually prefer this Manav- he is more mature and spohisticated BUT the main draw for me is getting Savita busted BIG TIME! It really would be great if Archana stop behaving like some docile Saint and use her common sense to expose Savita and not forgive her-18 years of treachery is a long time.Shravani warned her about her MIL but she paid no heed..in fact the whole Shravani track was a waste of time...come on show that bad deeds dont go unpunished- time for Savita's downfall
Tanyaz thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
For me the main reason for watching Pavitra Rishta was always the love story of Manav and Archana .Now the love story has been spoiled so badly ...
I wish this love story could be made better ...even if it cannot go back to the way it was but still better than what it is now .Manav should love and understand Archana and he should not be so heartless towards her ..
I would also like to see Archana as a stronger person and protective towards her children ...wanting to be with Teju and Ovi .
Most of all I want to see Savita getting punished for whatever she has done to her son and her daughter in law ...
Edited by Tanyaz - 14 years ago
659413 thumbnail
just bring back sushant...agar koi storyline nahi bhi hogi to bhi TRP 5 se upar hi aayegi...jo abhi 3 pe fevicol ki tarah chipak gayi hai...sushant ko le aao uske aate hi show no1.ho jayega...woh bhi pehle week mein hi...So bring back sushant.
Ilahi_mera_Jiya thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
oh...the story still has a storyline...??!i forgot abt that
anyway...PR is no more the same now...it has lost its magic wayyy backk...
sahilmittal thumbnail

Originally posted by: amritaa10

oh...the story still has a storyline...??!i forgot abt that

anyway...PR is no more the same now...it has lost its magic wayyy backk...

i think magic canbe back with pr romantic track