401366 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kal El

^ All SRK fans should send him this:

Diaper diaper mein likha a pehen ne waley ka naam.

BIackSwan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
awww poor asha bhosle!! was srk da only one in da audience?!?!
647327 thumbnail
Asha MUST have misunderstood! my Shahru would NEVER do a thing like that on purpose! aww and he is so sweet he said sorry even though he didn't do anything wrong! his parents wouod be so proud! ❤️
Terenaina thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -Desi-IFer-

I like the one from CCTC. 😊

The one from CCTC is how I got my username actually😆 when that song tere naina came out it was my birthday and I was celebrating and decided to change my name on to my favorite birthday song
sweet_angel27 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
always found Asha Bhosle to be overrated, no offense to any of her fans.
SomeOldUser thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 8
Asha has started acting corny in public these days. First she snapped at Himesh out of context, and now this..

What is wrong with these aging, elderly stars? AB doesn't seem to leave the screen. He's accepting anything and everything left and right.

Koi inhein please bataye, their time is up!
TitansFan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
lol, ye kya hai , wats insulting in this ,