Dastaan-E-Nawabzada - Badal Rahaa hoon mein - 28/1

-Srushti- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 7
Mein aa gai😛

And I think apart from the WUs..this is the first independent post on this forum I am making...

hehe!! People who don't know me...Well me is the unfortunate updater for Weird Wednesdays when, most of the time me is blessed with wonders of Blackwa's breathtaking murder plans... and nose blowing antics and ...well you get the picture...

But today toh I had to make another post na...

Somehow the nawabzada told me to do so the moment he said 'hi!' ☺️

Heehee!!!

Ok so no nonsense...Me ishtarting...

It came a full circle na...With the nawaabzaada again in conflict with his feelings...The sure footing with which he begins today, he so lost it...

Right from the beginning after the *ahem**ahem*!!!
The way he challenges her to fulfill the challenge...

Somehow I so felt that he had needed to do so because Khushi refused ask anything in lieu of her win...he had been instigating her right from then na??? Even when she did not even mention about making him do whatever she wants...Because he never did expect thanks from her...he thought she would be rising to another challenge before him, like she always does, but her inadvertent apology on the phone..almost undid him na?...so he followed her to the kitchen..where she again did something he expected...denied and rose up to him...(by the way I loved the way she said Guptaaa...and ofcourse the way he imitated it...AAa'!)

And somehow the whole time he played the cat and mouse game with her...he was doing that...trying to make her rise to the bait...but it got dangerous na?? the moment the factor called jealousy entered?

The way he is almost around her all the time...his compulsion to follow her...the need to stand guard..protect her from the world...he doesnot even realize that...
But he does realize that his true self is revealed only with her...that side perhaps which is buried long ago...she has seeped through the layers of mistrust, ego and hurt...and finally shown him the brightness called life...
and in that process she actually became that...his life...

Ah...I wander from the point😆(aadat se majboor)

So he does try to make her rise to the bait..and actually welcomes that side of Khushi which does...who gets dominated and then dominates him right back...the one on who he can put right on and who has a right on him from God knows when..he did not realize...but she imprinted him...

The same way he takes the dupatta and wipes off his face...it was as proprietorial as anything...for me the scene was even more sweeter than the kiss...the right with which he just took her dupatta and cleaned his face so thoroughly and squeaky clean!!!

And his reaction when she gives a glance back and decides to go in with that Firangi...he so understood that...and the way he smiled..as if accepting that challenge she gave...and happy that she is back in her usual form...and in a way he is safe when she is like that ...because when she is in tears...she almost undoes him...

And the casual way he comes and sits where Khushi is sitting with the Firangi to sort out the bangles...me so glad that he did not butt in to choose the bangles...it was so not ASR...I mean he is in the throes of love...not in the throes of character assassination😆

And his reaction to that Firangi's stare on her bare back...I so love that even while drowning into the burning sensation of jealousy he retains his brains...and even when he is retaliating to her childish allegations he does tell her what is good for her...like the way he tells her to atleast know what is going on around her and with her...almost hinting that he will not be there always to protect her..she will have to amend her ways...but I love how he does not hold it against her...the way he almost accept her as she is ...and knows that whatever she does, she does it in her innocence...a kind of trust built up..something which is so vital for their relation...

And in the end...after she 'accidently' kisses him...he is back to that square one...that is the beauty of both of them na?? they both manage to accept each other...as they are..yet manage to surprise each other..and then show them their own mind...so lucidly...

just like when he corners her and questions her whether she did that only for the bet..and tried to make her realize that it was not the bet that made her do it...and again asks her whether she is alright...and that she would not have been blushing had it been so...she tells him right back...

that he is changing...he is not alright...

And he so knows it now...that he is changing...changing for her..changing with her...changing because of her!!!

That does make him take a step back na? but not before he actually realizes that she said
'Aap bhi theek nahi hai!'

Almost acknowledging that
she has noticed that change in him ..at the same time telling him that she, too, is not alright. ...

*sigh*what do I say😳...I guess I will just shut up and let you guys bash me for this nonsense😆

Edited by -Srushti- - 13 years ago

-Srushti- thumbnail

Originally posted by: anamika00

lovely post...😊

Thanks Anamika😳
Lurvebooks thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Pls continue loving the analysis. You picked up so many nuances 😊
-Srushti- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lurvebooks

Pls continue loving the analysis. You picked up so many nuances 😊

Thanks a ton yaara😳 May I know your name please??
paru_rox thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 8
Srushti !!!! ...(double take...rub my eyes 😲...blink...okk it is HER!!!)🤗🤗🤗
A wonderful Mahaepisode (snake at minimal screen space) and Srushti all in one day 😲...bhagwaan se kuch aur bhi maanga hota toh woh mil jaata 😆😆😆

Special comments (in Red) (kya karein main bhi utni hi aadat se majboor hun 😉 )

(by the way I loved the way she said Guptaaa...and ofcourse the way he imitated it...AAa'!) -- This was my favorite scene too in yesterday's episode...dont get me wrong ...i loved the kiss scene but this had its own magic & I watched it more times than the kiss scene 😃

she has seeped through the layers of mistrust, ego and hurt...and finally shown him the brightness called life...
--- Ahhh...how i agree to this...and to think this was a person who had locked his heart away and did not believe in love 😍
😍😍

So he does try to make her rise to the bait.. -- he has been trying to challenge her ever since the dance for no matter how much he wants Khushi to reveal what she is feeling and see her all flustered with his proximity but he has fallen in love with not ONLY the shy and innocent Khushi ...but it was more so Khushi kumari Gupta who had him floored right from the beginning with her stubbornness, her pride, her values, her bravery and guts to stand up to him (when no one else does), her daring and her persistence in dealing with him...He has fallen for both these sides of her personality...Khushi and KKG...(just as she too recognizes that there exists both Arnav and ASR in the same person).

PS -- Am glad you called her Khushi today coz that's what she was in today's episode
(btw she looked gorgeous today 👍🏼 ...i love the new dress designer ...m assuming there is someone new 😆😆) ... but love our Jhalli-Phulli equally 😃

-Srushti- thumbnail

Originally posted by: ipkkndfan_29

oyeee...my comments in black😳
Srushti !!!! ...(double take...rub my eyes 😲...blink...okk it is HER!!!)🤗🤗🤗Oyeee...Tu aa gai!!!!
🤗🤗🤗 i knew ..koi aaye na aaye..tu zaroor aayegi!!!
A wonderful Mahaepisode (snake at minimal screen space) and Srushti all in one day 😲...bhagwaan se kuch aur bhi maanga hota toh woh mil jaata 😆😆😆Owww...how sweet is that!!! Snake needs to get a gun and shoot himself!!!

Special comments (in Red) (kya karein main bhi utni hi aadat se majboor hun 😉 )

(by the way I loved the way she said Guptaaa...and ofcourse the way he imitated it...AAa'!) -- This was my favorite scene too in yesterday's episode...dont get me wrong ...i loved the kiss scene but this had its own magic & I watched it more times than the kiss scene 😃 haye haye same pinch...I loved that scene too...more than the kiss...because it had so much of Arnav-khushi in that scene...both in their own character so firmly yet...reflecting the emotion of the other...

she has seeped through the layers of mistrust, ego and hurt...and finally shown him the brightness called life...
--- Ahhh...how i agree to this...and to think this was a person who had locked his heart away and did not believe in love 😍
😍😍
yup...the same guy who used to throw people's emotions on their faces and didnt acknowledge any feelings..
So he does try to make her rise to the bait.. -- he has been trying to challenge her ever since the dance for no matter how much he wants Khushi to reveal what she is feeling and see her all flustered with his proximity but he has fallen in love with not ONLY the shy and innocent Khushi ...but it was more so Khushi kumari Gupta who had him floored right from the beginning with her stubbornness, her pride, her values, her bravery and guts to stand up to him (when no one else does), her daring and her persistence in dealing with him...He has fallen for both these sides of her personality...Khushi and KKG...(just as she too recognizes that there exists both Arnav and ASR in the same person).
@ underlined...oh I love how you put it...and yes have to agree to that with a thumping yes...he fell for the spunk and spirit of khushi..the one who would not back off in the face of calamity..kind of like him..yet so unlike him!!!! owww..you are so right...the way they both compliment the other...and their alter ego compliments the alter ego of the other...
PS -- Am glad you called her Khushi today coz that's what she was in today's episode
(btw she looked gorgeous today 👍🏼 ...i love the new dress designer ...m assuming there is someone new 😆😆) ... but love our Jhalli-Phulli equally 😃
Oh I could not call her jhalli today...she might have done some jhalli antics...but today I was on his perspective..and from his perspective she has ceased to be jhalli😆

@ underlined...and me love you back😛😆

paru_rox thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 8
deejagi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
How can any one bash you for this lovely post. love you for the same.

Jaya
-Srushti- thumbnail

Originally posted by: deejagi

How can any one bash you for this lovely post. love you for the same.

Jaya

Hi Jaya,,,Thanks a ton...I tend to ramble a lot...and hence the fear of being bashed😆
himabindu05 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
👏👏😊ITs Beautiful!!!
Arnav Singh Raizada has a beautiful heart..which is more lovely than his brain..of which he is soo proud of...Khushi has certainly prooved it to him that his heart is more beautiful!!!...She is making him ready...Ready for her mission to turn in this lost lamb...to the ultimate power of Love...
Khushi has always known that she is in love with him...we should always try to see behind the facade she creates to hide the passionate woman that she is!! She knows she could be all that and more...A woman just knows where she stands and wht she wants from her man...She has done it!!! She has almost made him what she always craved for...theres just this final step...and after that there is no looking back...And Arnav Singh raizdas heart will make the final decisions...always!!
Badal rahan hoon!!!...It holds a lot of promise...a lot of passion ...and also a lot of hope to bring about justice to the tortured souls...
Loved your take...