CHALE JAVOO 1.2
RE-START LIFE 2.2
So is abhira going to have a memory loss ?
🏏WPL 2026: Match 20: DC W vs UPW W at Vadodara on 01/02/26🏏
Sabse Ghatiya ML
‘Dhurandhar is a very sinister film’
Chalo kuch to accha hua.
Aneet Padda is the best female debut after Deepika and Yami
Our playboy armaan 😍
Firing Outside Rohit Shetty House
The 50: Daily Discussion Thread- 1st Feb 2026 to 7th Feb 2026
Karan Johar New Horror Movie
Border 2 Joins 300 Crore Club Celebration Thread
Union Budget 2026 – Let’s Talk Numbers, Promises & Reality!
Mardaani 3 Fails To Beat Mardaani 2’s 1st Weekend. Big Blow for Rani!
Originally posted by: Anushka2121
UGHHH as u can see IM pissed along with everyone else..I HATE I HATE STAR PLUS!!! EVEN BEFORE NaVYA...But when navya came that hatred slightly reduced...AND NOW IT CAME BACK!!! UGHHH...
I SWEAR TO GOD THAT CHANNEL IS THE MOST CRAPPIEST THING EVER...THEY HAVE THEIR theme nayi soch going on!! WEll I dont see any nayi soch in that channel except for NAvya!WHy the crap can't they MOVE THAT OTHER SHOW TO A TIME THAT IS AVAILABLE RATHER THAN MOVING NAVYA?!?!?!?! WHY WHY WHY? URGG!!!!!Don't they know that YOUNGSTERS WATCH NAVYA?!?!?! !WHy on earth can't they move their MUNNA MUNNI CRAPPP To the afternoon WHERE ALL THE AUNTIES WATCH?URGGGIM GONNA SPAM THAT STARPLUS!!!HONESLTY UR WHOLE CHANNEL SUCKS!! IF I WASNT FOR NAVYA ...U would have lost HALF UR FANS!