Kool's Commentary : Jan 19 PR

koolsadhu1000 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Kools reporting from base : Deshmukh Party land in India in PR

Yup . Deshmukhs have landed guys . Drama has started .

The Overflowing LOVE of Saint Archana

It STUNS guys . The LOVE ! Saint Archana arrived at the airport by bunking office , SAJ DHAJ KE . She wore a lovely almost backless blouse that bared her fair back , put on dark lipstick and braided her hair and arrived at the airport , becoming the POORANIWAALI ARCHU that Manav so much loved .

I gotta look BEAUTIFUL for him ...she told herself as she looked at herself in the mirror . The CONTROL depends unfortunately all on the PHYSICAL BEAUTY , how much ever they talk of the spiritual aspect. Dear Manav WANTS to be controlled , I can just FEEL it . It will do him such GOOD ! I can take his life in my hands once more and fill it with altruism . All that stinking money ! It has made him so SAD , so UNHAPPY ! I will help him to get RID of it and be happy with me once more in the KHOLI , doing EYE LOCKS and hearing ISH SUFIYANA in our heads .

Guess what guys ? It RAINED with thunder and lightning as Manav stood on one end and Archana on the other . The HEAVENS blessed their HONEWAALA MILAN . All ran to take shelter EXCEPT Saint Archana who trembled with joy at this heavenly sign and got drenched in the rain staring at Sad Manav .

AAA music guys . The HAPPY PAVITRA RISHTA MUSIC .

Just then she bumped into Teju who had landed too and was immediately ROBBED by a chaalu chor who ran off with her handbag . Saint Archana ran after the CHOR , determined to change his HEART ad MOULD him . But the CHOR ran super fast and her daughter Teju told her

NO PROBS . Have stuffed Canadian dollars worth 3 lacs in my boots !

Saint Archana smiled uneasily . No MAMTA SENSE guys thats typically shown in Hindi movies when MAAS meet BICHDI HUI BETIS was shown .
Saint Archana's sense of MAMTA has been dulled by the long seperation and as she has spent it ALL on PURVI . She ran back to see her MANAV .

Sad Manav was GONE . So was the guy in the slate grey suit with him ...the one with the popat nose and reserved demeanour . Saint Archana returned home , bheegi hui , CRUSHED .

At home the PATRON SAINT SULOCHANA was giving gaalis to grand damad Prince Arjun . Such a KHADOOS , she said . Gives my NAATIN so much work that she cannot eat my POHAS . That boss of urs is a BAD MAN . He has done ur JEENA HARAAM .

Purvi the fighter hen cheerfully told her not to worry her aged head as she knew exactly how to set the KHADOOS straight . She wondered if she should stop on the way and buy 5 more laptops and increase her tenure in the company by two more years .

Lying to her mommy Saint Archana guiltily went inside to change her wet clothes . I had gone to MANDIR , Saint Archana told her mommy as she was AFRAID of telling her that she still loved Manav .

Behen Vaishoo told her that she was not suprised that Manav Jeejoo had not met her .He is AVOIDING you ...she said . He is IGNORING you . You are FOOLISH to love him so much . He has WRECKED ur ZINDAGI .

No he loves me , he DOES ! said Saint Archana dreamily . He has arrived as per his phone to ME . Its not business this time , its ME ! I have a GUT INSTINCT that everything will turn out JUST FINE .

Sad Manav meanwhile went to his old chawl and was greeted by chawl wallahs ...an old Kaka whom we have NEVER seen , asking him

WHY DID U NEVER VISIT US IN 18 years ? As if they had NEVER put a case on Manav for DEFRAUDING them .

Sad Manav smiled sadly at this . He did not mind that they had forgotten . He showed them how humble he was by touching that Kaka's feet . ALL that was on his mind was his SAWAAL .

It needs an ANSWER ...he told himself . WHY is she divorcing me after SO MANY YEARS . WHY oh WHY .

Sachu stared impassively at the chawl . His reaction will be interesting .

And THE CHAWL guys ? It STILL stands , undemolished and erect , old and rickety as ever , thanks due to the effort of Dear Saint Archana . No builder after DK has had the HIMMAT to even TOUCH it ..

Did I tell u that the FIRST thing Teju has done after landing is eating roadside VADA PAVS GAPA GAP one after the other ? I hope she does not get a stomach upset , coz I know most people from abroad DO .

My comments :

Episode was interesting as it was about ARMAN and their REAL FAMILY .

Thank goodness there was no ARJUN PURVI nonsense today .Its HI time CVS focus on ARMAN and THEIR kids .

Teju is going to do WHAT in a strange country all by herself ?

Archana DRESSED up for Manav and gave ZERO thought to her CHILDREN . The CVS continue to show her as a LOVER only .

The chawl people flip flop as usual .Last time they were giving GAALIS to Manav today they were welcoming him .

Has not that house been given to VANDU ?

Sulochana's attitude of cursing DAMADS continues . Manav was slapped , now Arjun is criticised . As if her granddaughter is some BECHAARI . Who has done whose JEENA HARAAM that only we viewers know .

Kools signing off for the day .CIAO . If the usual tang is missing , Sorry guys but this cold in my head is stopping me from THINKING .

So CIAO . Enjoy !

Disclaimer : All humor names in this commentary are for pure fun and not to malign anyone . This Commentary is a SATIRE . All viewers who wish to post a view OTHER than the Popular view are WELCOME to use this thread as a platform . The THOUGHTS given in this commentary are imaginary bits added to enhance fun

Edited by koolsadhu1000 - 13 years ago

LuvSSever thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Kool Di 😊,

Hope you are feeling better...Thanks for the commentary ,and 🤗 for doing it even when you are not feeling well...
I couldn't watch today's epi...
Did their meeting happened today...
Ok Running back to read your commentary to know the answers...
suan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Sorry to hear you have a cold Kools. Hope you get better soon.
I too am tired of the lovey dovey stuff from Archana. Have no interest anymore in the love story between Archana and Manav. Time to focus on the children and their issues. The CV's can show the type of relationship that would typically exist between a couple in their 50's, with grown children.
LuvSSever thumbnail

Originally posted by: koolsadhu1000

My comments :

Episode was interesting as it was about ARMAN and their REAL FAMILY .

is it so di, ARMAn and their REAL Family,
then i am rushing to see it...😊

Thank goodness there was no ARJUN PURVI nonsense today .Its HI time CVS focus on ARMAN and THEIR kids .

Oh poorvi was not there much and No arjun -Poorvi tamasha, then double happiness...😃

Teju is going to do WHAT in a strange country all by herself ?

Serious ques...for what for she came, atleast if she was accompanied by a friend for a real tennis tournament and then roam around and then get into the story they have in mumbai, that would be fine...all alone what she is going to do...

Archana DRESSED up for Manav and gave ZERO thought to her CHILDREN . The CVS continue to show her as a LOVER only .

Oh, No not again, the same reason i am miffed for...

The chawl people flip flop as usual .Last time they were giving GAALIS to Manav today they were welcoming him .

As expected...and for this people archu lost her marriage and spoiled her own...did they think of her now, did they stand by her afterwards... It seems they didnt know or see her at all all these years... they way they talked with manav showed that only...
Then whose mistake it is ... obviously the one who behaved stupid and had gone against their own...

Has not that house been given to VANDU ?

Sulochana's attitude of cursing DAMADS continues . Manav was slapped , now Arjun is criticised . As if her granddaughter is some BECHAARI . Who has done whose JEENA HARAAM that only we viewers know .

Will see ever change...😡

Kools signing off for the day .CIAO . If the usual tang is missing , Sorry guys but this cold in my head is stopping me from THINKING .

So CIAO . Enjoy !

Oh di, it was a fabulous commentary again and I enjoyed a lot reading it,Inspite of cold you have given us a treat...Thanks Di...🤗
Hope you recover from cold and pain so soon...

Tunasnah thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
hello everybody .hope you are alright kool😊.so fellows i hope u all have watched the airport scene btw teju archana it was such a😲🤣🤣the way archana teju running and when teju says to archana ANTY😲😆IF ANKITA TOOK THIS DECISSION THAT SHE WANT TO DO A 50 + CHARACTER THEN SHE SHOULD PRESENT HER SELF LIKE 50 YEAR OLD WOMEN I DONT EXPECT HER TO WHITE HER HAIR BUT MAKE A HAIR STYLE LIKE MITURE WOMEN.when pr begin ankita looks quite chubby and old but after leap she become younger and younger though she is looking gorgious these days (sushant is really lucky)but she should work on her appearance viewers are not stupid .i dont want her to look dull old women but she can look like a 40 year old gracefull lady.
LuvSSever thumbnail

Originally posted by: tayabafarooqui

hello everybody .hope you are alright kool😊.so fellows i hope u all have watched the airport scene btw teju archana it was such a😲🤣🤣the way archana teju running and when teju says to archana ANTY😲😆IF ANKITA TOOK THIS DECISSION THAT SHE WANT TO DO A 50 + CHARACTER THEN SHE SHOULD PRESENT HER SELF LIKE 50 YEAR OLD WOMEN I DONT EXPECT HER TO WHITE HER HAIR BUT MAKE A HAIR STYLE LIKE MITURE WOMEN.when pr begin ankita looks quite chubby and old but after leap she become younger and younger though she is looking gorgious these days (sushant is really lucky)but she should work on her appearance viewers are not stupid .i dont want her to look dull old women but she can look like a 40 year old gracefull lady.

Agree Completely Taya,
On the entire post...

Just now i was telling this to my friend watching the Videos...

Oh Anki looks really good, she is one beautiful lady...I like her too a lot...

But does archu look like a 50 yr old women, did they looked like Mom- daughter, why they were made to look like sisters... and that too as kool di mentioned lipstick was more 😆

Oh oh no...why cant they show her just matured enough to be called as Mom...No need of white hairs but as you said a graceful women at her 40's...or

Oh cvs, atleast Give her a specs just like you have provided Manav... she might look graceful in it...

Still Neither the appearance Nor the character of archu has not crossed her twenties... then why and why did ,You Cvs gone for the 18 yr leap...😕 😡

Edited by umayal - 13 years ago
hbkforever thumbnail

WT🤬 episode again... seroiusly as far as time is concerned this show is proving to be a real bad investment, anyways here's my review

Archana the manner she was sajofying like a nai naveli dulhan was quite sharam se pani-pani to see... and what's that back-less blouse all of a sudden EKTA should realise that its PR not her "DIRTY PICTURE"... by the way it will be quite a sight Manav singing OOH LA LA OOH LA LA on seeing Archana and Archana in her pavitra way replyng MAIN ENTERTAINMENT HOON😉
Manav wonder what Sawaal he want to ask n what Jawaab he awaits, for that he had spent thousands of dollars...he seems to have more time on his hands now as a business tycoon, then when he used to be a mechanic... and visting those stupid chawlwallas, who insulted him like a dog was...whatever😡
Teju she is acting plain stupid... visting alien country without knowledge of her family members as if she is going for a loo...singing INDIA INDIA here I come...not sure even VASCO-DA-GAMA was as happy when he visited INDIA for the first time😕
Sachu I am sure when he sees Archana would definately be thinking...gosh is she my mom😍 , no wonder my dad has been behaving like a devdas for last 18yrs...missing his Pee loon moments
Savita we know what awaits her sooner or later, so let her enjoy her chaar din ki chandini because her andheri raat is not far
From yesterday episode
Purvi she now holds the award of being the most irritating character of PR...she has joined quite elite company
Damodar (The King), Sulo (The Queen),Damo (The dog as prince), Varsha ( The Princess) and now Purvi (The GenNext)😲
Damodar really hope that Savita gives back his damn daru and he goes back to rehab centre...where he can do his Archana zindabad as much he wants ...alone🤢
Arjun must be lamenting...what the mess I'have got myself into, now I guess he should be watching saas-bahu serials to counter Purvi challenge...imagine him watching old PR and tearing his hair off😆
LuvSSever thumbnail

Originally posted by: hbkforever

WT🤬 episode again... seroiusly as far as time is concerned this show is proving to be a real bad investment, anyways here's my review

Archana the manner she was sajofying like a nai naveli dulhan was quite sharam se pani-pani to see... and what's that back-less blouse all of a sudden EKTA should realise that its PR not her "DIRTY PICTURE"... by the way it will be quite a sight Manav singing OOH LA LA OOH LA LA on seeing Archana and Archana in her pavitra way replyng MAIN ENTERTAINMENT HOON😉
Manav wonder what Sawaal he want to ask n what Jawaab he awaits, for that he had spent thousands of dollars...he seems to have more time on his hands now as a business tycoon, then when he used to be a mechanic... and visting those stupid chawlwallas, who insulted him like a dog was...whatever😡
Teju she is acting plain stupid... visting alien country without knowledge of her family members as if she is going for a loo...singing INDIA INDIA here I come...not sure even VASCO-DA-GAMA was as happy when he visited INDIA for the first time😕
Sachu I am sure when he sees Archana would definately be thinking...gosh is she my mom😍 , no wonder my dad has been behaving like a devdas for last 18yrs...missing his Pee loon moments
Savita we know what awaits her sooner or later, so let her enjoy her chaar din ki chandini because her andheri raat is not far
From yesterday episode
Purvi she now holds the award of being the most irritating character of PR...she has joined quite elite company
Damodar (The King), Sulo (The Queen),Damo (The dog as prince), Varsha ( The Princess) and now Purvi (The GenNext)😲
Damodar really hope that Savita gives back his damn daru and he goes back to rehab centre...where he can do his Archana zindabad as much he wants ...alone🤢
Arjun must be lamenting...what the mess I'have got myself into, now I guess he should be watching saas-bahu serials to counter Purvi challenge...imagine him watching old PR and tearing his hair off😆

Hai Hbk,

seriously you had me in 🤣 🤣...
What a post it was...

Totally agree ...There you had gone with the humour with mere facts...
Totally enjoyed reading it...

@1st underlined : 😆 😆 , yes teju's reactions are over exaggerated ...

@2nd underlined : You are unbelievable ...😆 ,But surely seeing archu today, sachu would have had such thoughts only...

@3rd underlined : 10000000% agree with the names you have mentioned and Poorvi being the most irritating character...
LuvSSever thumbnail
Kool di,

Watched the Epi now...

Couldn't speak only di... what they are showing with archu even now...

Arrey for God sake she was in her 40's or 50's and not in her twenties...
If you had to show these pee loon romance then WHY and WHY did you go for a 18 year leap and brought in children at first case...

You could have continued with ARMAN alone...

WHy to go for a 18 yr leap and show children when you CANT DO JUSTICE to the STORY or the appearance of the actors...

i wont say I was disappointed with archu or Cvs, what is their to be disappointed when they both acted exactly as they would always do...

Expected this from Archu and the chawl wallahs...Expected the same reactions...

And from sulo,vaishu and Poorvi ,too expected the same kind of responses and actions, so no surprise ,sad or disappointment or even anger at all...They all stayed true to their characters where they asusual ended up in irritating us...

Manav visiting his chawl ...Hmmm...ok...
Btw I liked sachu on how he bring down the car glasses and then get down,i am liking this boy more than the peacock arjun...

Wishing him to see more and of in good sort...

Hope CVs listen to our request...

What is Teju doing ll alone there, if she had actually come with a friend and if actually a tournament happens then that would be good to watch...

Why her excitement to come to india and being there was over exaggerated...

Ok, Apart form this,

Kool di, As you said,YES, it was a SHOW with full of ARMAN and their FAMILY...
So happy on it 😊 and yes it was indeed a Poorvi less show ,so I am more happy about it...

and I would had enjoyed it a lot if archu was shown thinking of her kids too and if the love of her was shown in a constructive way...Instead of showingher as a Love sick puppy...

Tunasnah thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
i think teju might loose all her money and ended up in archan home .it will going to be interesting .i think living with archana her views might change abt her.

secondly when manav reach chawl he is very humble with each other saccu was with him but his reaction were quite interesting Actually his reactions will determine what his character going to be in future i.e is he as humble as manav who never forget his past and his roots😕the way he will react to his past life will determine ke is he a positive character or negative one.
Edited by tayabafarooqui - 13 years ago