SwaRon- Kitne Door... Kitne Paas...!

manasie23 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I am still lost in the episode... It was so hilarous man... Bichara vicky pit raha hai... Par uske vajese we r getting our couples spend time together... To be specific quality time...

Today's episode... I thought was complete reverse... Aaj tak all we have seen is swayam concerned for sharon... Whether it be she being hurt... Sad... Angry... Watever... But todays episode showed us sharon's concern for him...

First of all when every1 entered sharons room... Dosti part going on and then sharon is like thank u all yaha aane ke liye and then she was like 'ALMOST SAB' 💔 i was like mere kaan toh nai baj rahe na... Sharon missing swayam... Or maybe her eyes searching for him... *dreamland...*

cuming back... Then in the car... Sharon's look when she saw bandage on swayam hand... Aawww that concern on her face... I was waiting eagerly for this day so badly...

But... But ... But... Today we saw wat we never thought would happen... I mean sharon is injured so badly... And not even a look of concern in swayam's eyes... May he is just trying to control that look... May be vo dikhana nai chahta how much he is concerned for his life... i.e. Sharon... So that no1 can see his pain in his eyes...

More thing i forgot to mention... We got a look-look... Haaayy... But swayam... Iska kya karu... He turned the mirror...

I sooo want tonight to paas so fast.. So dat we can see tomorrow's episode as fast as possible... Doo pyaar karne wale jungle me kho gaye...

Please do share ur views...

346815 thumbnail
Mannu fab topic meri jaaan 😳

Sharon's concern for Swayam .. DREAM COME TRUE HAI JI ! 😍

And Swayam ka mirror ghuma lena .. Majnu is hurt re .. sooo sooo hurt .. and VEREYTIME he looks at Sharon now ... he is reminded of what happened back in the party 🥺 😭

Oh well ... chotu chotu scenes .. but kya SUBTLETY yet DEPTH hai bosss ! TanHa breath life into SwaRon .. and SOOO SOOO beautifully at that ! 😳 👏

LOVED Todays Epi !
Edited by SwaRon911 - 14 years ago
AmRiTa_S thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Manu we all know how much hurt is our beloved majnu...abhi tak since party jitne bhi scenes main he is shown we can see him thinking abt sharon and shivam together party scene and thats killing him..

He is very upset, devastated that even though he wants to stop loving sharon, he has failed miserably cz that girl shows no sign except the big denial board. He is confused and plus since two episodes we can see an angry swayam..He is angry on Sharon and on himself..we need to give him some time..cz we all know how concerned majnu really is for sharon and hopefully we will get to see that 2morow..

The episode was a fun filled one...and i was happy that sharon was concerned for swayam when she saw that bandage on his hand and she was missing swayam..

Lets see kya hota hai..i want to see aur kitna CV's are planning to keep swayam and sharon separate from each other..

Vicky was super cute tday...i think cz archi and alisha are dating each other offscreen dere comfort during these cute funny romantic scenes is view-able and adds to dere on screen chemistry.

Looking forward dekhe kal kya hota hai 😛

Edited by AmritaluvSwaRon - 14 years ago
-dark.horse- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
mannu just sooo agree wid u..!!
i m still in dreamland..!!from SwaRon point of view episode is just wowww..!!i mean i m in luv wid d episode..!!😍
sharon's concern for swayam..
swayam ka attitude n careless attitude for sharon..!!
n dat look look hawa hawa..!!!is just awesm bt damm swayam change d side..!!

thanks cv's for such a awesum episode...!!👍🏼
n i just want dis 24 hrs to pass soon...just cnt wait for tommorow's episode..!!sharon in swayam's arm...look look hawa hawa..!!eyes speaking everything...dey cnt control der emotions..!!😍😍
Edited by SwaRonforever - 14 years ago
LiveEatLove thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Nice post mansi...u hv aptly described all the swaron moments showed in today's epi in a nutshell...1stly i really liked the balance wch today's episode had of the essence of frndship + cute swaron nd kr moments+ humour the d3 way...
So cmng back to my fvrt pair- swaron...loved each bit...sharon's eyes searching for swayam...her disappointment not finding him...swayam's frustration venting at the bb court...swayam-sharon eye-lock thru the rear-view mirror...sharon's concern for swayam's hurt hand...little touchy moments here nd thr made up for a veryyy pleasant d3 episode 2day
p.s- shantanu-sneha have such expressive eyes and how beautifully they emote thru their eyes...hats off to dem...

Edited by zak231 - 14 years ago
..SD.. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
nice post manu, was really happy to see tat sharon's eyes wer searching for swayam n then after seeing his bandaged hand her exprsions showed tat she was really concernd abt him, overall an awesome ep
Edited by SwaRonmania - 14 years ago
Riddikulus thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Awesome post, Mannu...!! 🤗
Oh yeah, I LOVED Sharon's eyes searching after Swayam today. In her room, when she didn't see him in the gang, and then in the car...the expression on her face when she saw his bandaged hand was SO perfect. Concerned, but not being able to pluck up the courage to ask kaise hua...
And yeahh...even I was hoping at some level to see look of concern on Swayam's face for her. But I guess you're right...he's doing a better job than usual of hiding it away under a calm surface.
Let's see kal kya hota hai! 😊
Edited by nandinidev - 14 years ago
ABBY92 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Manu...love ur post...Today's epi was jus awesome...Finally...i mean hw long hav v waited for tis day...Sharon actually lookin for Swayam cus she misses him n showin concern for Swayam when she realises he's hurt...All v hav seen so far is hw much Swayam cares for Sharon...but 2day v finally start seeing Sharon's feelings...Jus love d way d SwaRon track is progressin rite nw...Cant wait to c Sharon in Swayam's arms 2moro!!!
JalebiHearts thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
heyy lovely post!!
when he turned the mirror 🥺
when she looked at his hand 😍
when she was searching for him!
when she realised he wasnt there 🥺
it was all mixed but heartbroken!!
i wanna see more scenes TOGETHER cant wait for 2mro!!

doc42 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Khooobsurat is the word for tonight's episode .. The pain was so so visible dono main .. I loved every single thing about them today . The way Swayam entered .. Sharon's look when she sees his hand and that mirror thing . Every single thing was beautiful . They are making me expect more, i felt like goosebumps when he did that mirror thing and when she saw his hand .

P.S .. Amazing performance by Sneha and ShanTANNU ! :)