IMMORAL CRINGE 20.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 21 Aug 2025 EDT
DASHI FUTTT 21.8
Kumkum Bhagya New Season | Episode Discussions Thread #7
Out Now - Official Preview - The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
So the roles are officially switched…
Anupamaa 20 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Chal jhooti; Shaadi ka Har nhi Fansi ka zehrila Fanda (pics only)
Mann main koi aur, shaadi se kisi aur
Book talk reading challenge September 2025 ~ Sign up open!
Media in India: Democracy’s Watchdog or Power’s Megaphone?
Anupamaa 21 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Why is this show so PG? S1 was more 15 Rated or nowadays A.
August disaster. Will Param Sundari save BW this month?
Proud Parents SRK-Gauri Watch Aryan 🥰
21 years of Fida
Vivek Agnihotri Calls Maharashtrian food 'gareebon ka khana'
27 years of Dil Se
Danger - Param Sundari | Sidharth M, Janhvi K | SONG OUT
Veer Hanuman Banner Contest Results
Originally posted by: Hiral_Madame
awww... how sweet.
can I just say...I'm more Hiral's age than Harmony's 😆...and I have a 19 yr old daughter...and I love this show to bits. i started coz of AG of course...but now...Hiraj 🤣...has become a hit jodi and I'm cracking up.
Originally posted by: priyahmt
abby..i love ur mom...🤗
aww..my heer...i still remember each and every bit of heer and kis desh...the only show that rules my heart and soul...❤️😍the entire world still remember and adores heer...thats the magic of ag...love her and proud to be her fan..❤️
Originally posted by: Xxcoolchick1xX
Abby I already love ur mum she's awesome my mum is more interested in English soaps like eastenders and all so then she won't remember anyone from Indian shows.
U shud be proud of ur mum x
Originally posted by: Tasneem-17
aww...Abby ...give aunty a hug from my side 🤗
Abby, if u remember we both have similarities...but now it seems that both our mom have similarities too 🤔🤣
My mom started loving Heer before i did ... i used to find AG just OK initially when kis des started...but my mom was the one who said that y don't u open ur eyes n see...this girl is NATURALY SO BEAUTIFUL...then as time passed i realized that...yeah...my mom's right 😍