Uday brings Manyata back to Raj Mahal from Chawl?

shruti thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 9
The bird trapped in cage wanted to be set free. When J and Manyata came face to face there was war of words between them however one thing that Manyata said made ring bell in J's brains if Manyata goes away from here it would be beneficial for J as well as Manyata who is not interested to stay here. So J helps Manyata to get run away and is happy that her plan is successful.

As we saw in SBS Manyata was throwing things at Uday and she was in her regular attire with open hair. Now that Manyata has run away she would first go meet her father which she does and then probably to her chawl. Now that her identity is out in open if she goes back to chawl it will reach to Raj Mahal or as usual Uday will use his intelligence and find about her whereabouts possibility of which is high. Since Manyata was throwing things at Uday I think he would bring her back to mahal and she would be mad at him. So will the Prince come to take her Princess in car with high security? Wonder how will Akash's parents react to this. I want to see their faces when it's revealed Manyata is Uday's finance and no one can take away Prince ki Princess from him😈😈

-Rema- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
i jus cnt stand akash and he's parents
i thought dey wont show akash for sum days but my bad luck

Edited by Tasha4ever - 13 years ago
RosyRosh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
HAAHAHAHA SHRUUU loved the last line of your post!!! HHAHAHA I hope Uday goes and drags Monya back from that stupid Akash ka bachaaha! 😡 ARGHHH hate him!!! hated todays epi too the way he was jsut standing there all happy to see her 🤢 Haiii I really hope Uday goes after her, drags her backkk 😍 ... BTWWW did you notice today how int he first half when Monya told JN that you let me go and it will benefit both of us? THe way Udays face turned pale!!! I felt like it wasn't just the money greed talking but also cause he doesnt want Monya to go 😳 and oh my word the wayy he was fizing her hair and touching her arm tdoay!!! 😍
-Xpress- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
lol..yes want to see their reaction...

After watching todays episode i didn't like aakash parents attitiude.😡.suddenly they have started loving manyata and are dreaming about aakash and moniya together.. but poor people their dreamsare going to shattered soon after Uday will make his entry and annouce her as his fiance.. lolz😆 their reaction will be worth watching..😈
adventure_gurl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Udayveer is bad in a hot way lol🤣 would be funny to see him bring her back and then she throws things at him again
shruti thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 9
TaSha, Sadi:We expected that from them didn't we? Now they are encouraging their son to get Moniya bcoz she is Princess 😳

Rosh:That last line is my fav line as well. How can anyone take away Prince ki Princess just like that halwa hai kya😆😆

I don't hate Akash. He likes Moniya and wants to help her. He did raised questions on Muari but she didn't listen. However how did he failed to see what his parents real face is something I can't understand. Akash, Moniya, her friends and chawl ppl noone knows about Uday bring Manyata's fiance once that is out I wanna see the look on Akash's parents faces. Moreover Uday is not someone who will give it back to person remembered how he scared Akash's parents in police station without doing much he will surely bring their brains to senses.

I saw that part moment she said that you could see Uday understood what must be going on in J's head and that makes me think did he on purpose said dushman dushman are friends bcoz after running from raj mahal Manyata went to meet Murari who told her truth so now she heard it from the person's mouth whom she trusts more than herself.

adventure:He is no doubt😆😆

Me can't wait to see how Prince brings back Princess home and their next war of words 😆😆

lakshyasss thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i want kii mahal ke nuksaan kii bharpai uday pay karey..cool dikhega...pyaar andha hota hai😆aur jab jungli billi catch throw kheligi to TOM and jerry ka scene milega main to abhi se kood rahi hoon bachpan kii jawani lot aayi...
minizz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Prince ki Princess-music to my ears.I am really not interested in seeing too much of Akash.I hope she just walks off without taking his help,ends up at the police station,Murari confesses and then I would love to see what you have mentioned in your post.I loved today's episode but something is definitely fishy about Brijraj-why was he so against the idea of Manyata meeting Murari.the reason he gave was just an excuse and in friday's episode did you notice a Lady whose face was hidden in pallu?
Shruti,loved your post a lot.looking forward to the SBS segment scene😃
NivRen_1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I cant stand akash he has good intentions but he robs screen space from manveer- can't wait for uday to bring monia away from akash and his annoying parents- that will be worth watching and the SBS segment looks good
nikhilageet thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Just one question. inwhich SBS episode was this shown in? Was it 12th december?