First, I'm so sorry i didn't reply sooner! i got busy :(
OMG this was a great update! I loved the whole flashback scene! And I really wanna who's here to see Kriya!Please update soon! 👏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 23 Aug 2025 EDT
Bluffmaster IF Season 1 (Sign-up Open)
SHAADI HOGAYI 23.8
CID episode 71 - 23rd August
First glimpse of Dua Padukone! Pics and video inside
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 24 Aug 2025 EDT
Rathores are here- Gen 5
Ranbir is accused of secretly following Deepika in social media 😆
ARMAN KI JOGAN 24.8
When you’re in love with ddp
Restrain order
Anupamaa 23 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhira: Life main problems ho chalega lekin Armaan na ho..
What’s next for Hrithik Roshan after a hat-trick of flops?
Just Casual EMA
Pick one Emraan Hashmi song
Agastya's Ikkis to clash with Junaid's Ek din(Nov 7,2025)
Yeh Rishta kya Kehlata hai
Danger Song Copied From Pak Show
KSBKBT FF: The broken ties Part1 : The revenge Pg1
First, I'm so sorry i didn't reply sooner! i got busy :(
OMG this was a great update! I loved the whole flashback scene! And I really wanna who's here to see Kriya!Please update soon! 👏
Originally posted by: nams_love_d3
very very nice plzzz post nxt chapt as soon as possible
Kriya came down and Sonia said the person is in the living room. She said, "Yes?" The figure turned around and gave his dimply smile. She gasped as she saw him. "You!" She ran to him as he welcomed her in his arms. He returned the hug with a tight one.
It was Karan. Their professor, dance teacher and guidance counselor. They had grown close to each other and shared a brother-sister relation during college time. She always went to him for help. She had learned to grow so much trust that she could go to him for help on any topic.
After letting go, she happily asked, "What are you doing here?!"
"Why? You aren't happy to see me?" he asked with a smirk on his face.
She slapped his shoulder. "Of course I'm happy to see you." He gave a peck on her forehead and said, "Missed you."
She held his hands that were on her temples and said, "Me too." She closed her eyes and reopened after a second. "Come sit."
Sonia was watching all this having no idea who the person was and why in the world was he kissing her forehead?! And then Kriya was also hugging him and not stopping him'
"Ahem. I also live here you know!"
Kriya turned to see her. "Ops. Sorry. Sonia meet Karan. Bro, this is my friend Sonia."
Sonia looked at Kriya when she said Karan. She asked with her eyes, "He is Karan?!!!" Kriya seemed to understand the question and nodded. Sonia walked up to him and both shaked hands. She whispered to Kriya, "You never told me he was this hot!"
Kriya elbowed her and gave her a glare. Sonia whined, "You should have told me before! Gosh, you made him your bro. Now I have no other option but to make him my bro as well!"
Kriya laughed along with Karan. "Should I tell Rahul about this?"
This time, Sonia gave her a glare and sat back in the couch knowing that Rahul would flip if he found out his girlfriend was gaping at another dude other than him. Sonia then said after few seconds, "I'll get some coffee for us. You both probably have lots to catch up."
Arjun stated, "This is all I could find on her." Looking at the fact that he is a very popular detective, you'll be shocked just as Vaibhavi was. Instead of bunch of papers and information scattered on the table, there was just one paper full of information.
She gave a look that said 'This is all!" he shrugged and she scanned the paper. She complained, "Arjun! This is not even half a page of information! You took all this time just for this much!"
Arjun defended himself saying, "Hey! It's not my fault she keeps her life like a closed journal! She's a full on mystery. But one thing that would be important. She went to St. Louis and that's not it. Best is yet to come." He then took out a photo copy from his jacket and handed it to her.
As he did that, she considered, "St. Louis! No wonder they accepted her there! Even Rey went there."
Arjun said, "Exactly. Look at this." She looked and gasped sucking breath inside.
"They'they both know each other!"
Arjun added, "Very closely." She gave him a confused look. "How do you know that? This is just a group of friends which includes them."
He pointed out, "You missed the same thing I did the first time. See'" he pointed to a corner in the middle. She looked. It was in between a couple in front of them and hardly noticeable.
"See' they both are holding hands."
She was again surprised now. "Oh!"
He completed for her, "Yea. They both are more than just friends. Or at least were." The 'were' part was one thing that Sonia actually understood. If they were still together, then she would surely know as over the last couple of months, both she and Rey have been going around the world auditioning. And both wouldn't be living this far away if they were together. Still.
But one thing bothered her. "Why is she not willing to come to auditions even if it is just for meeting sake and not actually auditioning?!"
Arjun stated as a matter of fact. "That's what we have to find out."
She corrected him, "Nu uh. Not we. That's your job!"
Arjun nodded'
She was quite for a few seconds. "Maybe some other day I'll tell you. BTW, how'd you find me?!"
Karan chuckled, "Not hard to tell the truth. You always kept on telling how you loved this city and would love to live here." Kriya also laughed as she remembered the first time she had told him that.
Karan said, "You're obsessed with that place alright. Why not just stay here?"
Kriya, asked, "Why don't you go ask that question to Madhuriji? She moved to New York too after marriage. Yea, it wasn't her demand. So what? I am demanding that."
Karan: "Bache, you are just too much obsessed." Few people started coming in and he continued, "See you later."
*FLASH BACK ENDS*
Karan said, "Yea so it's not going to be hard for your husband to move now considering you have a big house here."
Both laughed at the silliness' Sonia came in with three cups of coffee. She sat down next to Kriya after handing them the cups. An awkward silence followed. Kriya cleared her throat.
"Um. So' I have decided to give it a try."
Karan asked, "Give what a try?"
Sonia replied, "I asked her to audition for All Star Dance Competition." (To Kriya) "Final na?"
Kriya nodded not wanting to give another thought to it. I have kept myself away from my soul for a long time now. Not anymore more. Unveriseji, give me my charm back and help me.
Karan spoke up. "Can i' talk to you? Alone?" they looked at Sonia. She said, "How about you both go upstairs? Besides, my favorite show is about to come on. So M not gonna miss it." Both flashed her a smile and nodded. Karan followed Kriya upstairs.
Sharon looked at him to ask, "How do you know?"
Swayam smiled. "Sharon, for how long do I know you now? I think I would know when you are stressed! Besides, whenever you are in full on tension, you always drink exactly half the bottle." She was surprised he had noticed but she herself hadn't. She looked at the bottle and he was right.
It was exactly half way empty. Looking back at him, she answered, "Nothing. I've been calling Rey since morning. But he isn't answering!"
Swayam replied with a calm tone. "No need to worry. He probably just hasn't activated his roaming yet. Or he's busy with auditions. And you know, there's time difference too."
Sharon was still wasn't convinced. "Maybe'"
Swayam thought and then got up and pulled her up too. She said not in the mood, "What Swayam?"
He got down on his knees and extended his hands. She looked at him and forced the smile away. He asked, "May I?"
She pretended to be not interested but still placed her hand on his. He stood up and both stood in dancing posture. He put his hands on her waist and pulled her a little closer putting her hand on her waist. Both moved side to side and twirled now and then. Sharon relaxed and started swaying to the tune Swayam was humming.
Both eventually started smiling and laughing and had a fun time dancing the same ball room dance over and over again. They came close with each twirl and she put her head on his shoulder. They were almost hugging now.
Both were enjoying themselves and Swayam suddenly feels his shirt getting wet. He asked with concern, "Sharon?"
She didn't reply but he heard a soft sniff. He made her face him and got worried when he saw her cry. "Sharon! What's wrong? Why are you crying?" he wiped her tears but the next trail soon followed making her face flow with tears.
Swayam, "Hey.. Listen'Sharon' stop crying! Look at me' what happened?"
She looked up. Her tears blurred the vision. "Why? Why did she leave us? I miss her. She was my support of life. Why!" She cried her heart out while he tried to comfort her.
"Sharon, I wish I could answer this. This was how it was meant to be I guess'"
She held him. "But she should know! I can't stop but miss her. After all, she's my s'" She trailed off.
"Here. Sit down and have some water."
She shook her head. "No. Promise me something." She continued after he nodded. "Promise me you'll never leave me."
He cupped her face in his hands. "You know I would never."
"I know. I thought the same about Kriya. Promise me!"
"Ok baba. Promise. Now please stop crying."
"One'one more thing."
"Anything."
Sharon said with hesitation, "You'll help me look for her. Help me bring her back. Wherever she is. No matter how much time it takes, you'll help'"
He was dumb-founded and in a dilemma. At one side, he had once promised Kriya that if she ever left, then he won't come look for her. And now, his life, his love, Sharon, was asking him to promise to help her find Kriya. What do I do! Keep my promise I made to Kriya or make this promise right now! I don't want to break the promise I made long ago but I can't see her cry like this either! Why are promises hard to keep?!
-Khushi (DONT FORGET TO PRESS LIKE BUTTON 😳)
The following 29 member(s) liked the above post:
kritikakapoor, ramya26, PD_puja, tejashreenrocks, KriYaanshLover9, ardy03,Originally posted by: Kasurbest
res!
editing ACS as soon as done with that! i will read and comment :)
Originally posted by: --silvermist--
They will. in the next 5 updates or so 🤣(Yea i love making you all suffer 😈)I will
Originally posted by: Princess_Khushi
Haha no prob. Now you should know why I didn't come to help you 😳
Originally posted by: Kasurbest
lol khush in making us suffer, why are you making poor rey and kria suffer yaar! unhe kyun separate kar rahi ho?but again, if it weren for you and your brillliant what i call it always 'tricks and twists' you ffz wont be unique from others ;)