KHJL thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Originally posted by: Lima

lisa..i have already posted june 8th and may 31st uk links..if u want u can chek that..but i m sorry ufortunately i cant able to uplaod suniye ji kahiye wala episdoe..nobody has that link..... 😭 😭

awwwwww......don't worry lima...........itz kk.....don't cry.....dear🤗

luv,

lisa😳

Lima thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
😃 😃 😃 ....anyway...i saw the 31st may video....the first part ( where jai was looking at bani and listening bani and rano's conversattion)...is really awesome...he was looking hottttttttttttttttttt... 😳 😳
Edited by Lima - 19 years ago
KHJL thumbnail
thnxxxx hun 😛

luv,
lisa 😊
Lima thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

just now i uploaded that link on badongo..that is 31st may uk episode...so whoever couldn't see the link on putfile...u can watch now...so enjoy

u may have to download that...when u will click on it ...u will see a download button on right side of the page....so just click on that

Lima

Edited by Lima - 19 years ago
dram thumbnail
Do u by any chance have the 19th May UK episode where jai and Bani perform the pooja with Lord Ganesha and Goddess Parvati together and Bani takes over the keys from Jigyasa?
an0nymous thumbnail
That's very kind of you.
Thanks! 😊
Piscean thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Thanks a lot Lima....that's very nice of you to think of all of us and post them! Thanks a lot for all your efforts! 👏 👏 👏