Omg!!! Such a sad and shocking episode😲…..how dare that devil vikram touch geet like this😡😡...i felt like chopping him into pieces😡😡…. How dare he shoot maan not once but twice😡…..he is such a d**😡…..if he comes in front of me I will k*** him😡…babaji please save my maneet and punish this vikram brutally…… I just cannot see them suffering like this and that also because of a psychopath like vikram….i hate him for what he is doing to maneet and he says he loves geet….how dare he say "maan ne tumhare liye kiya hi kya hai" where as geet is alive because of maan…where was he when her brother wanted to murder her brutally, where was he when dev dumped her at the airport,where was he when naintara again and again tried to kill geet….it was maan who stood by geet all the time and he says he loves her…..i hate u vikram in fact i pity u because u don't deserve geet and very soon u will realize this😡 😛…..babaji will make u pay for ur deeds because god has made geet for maan and maan for geet and no one in this world can separate them when god has united them forever…..😛😃😛