Roshni interference is annoying!

xsimzxchickx thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 19 years ago

Yaar people ES ROSHNI KA KUCH KARO…I have really started to dislike her!!! I can't stand her interference in jai's life!! I don't want her to control jai and his authoritative personality!! (Because I simply adore jai's character…and I cant see him being demoralized)

Jai shouldn't let roshni control his life… and interfere in his family matters… Just because she knows about his past!! …I don't think that's a valid or adequate reason for jai to let her blackmail him in such ways…! And come on jai being such a big tycoon should not so simply be oppressed or frightened off by a women like roshni…who has no grounds what's so ever!

And my god…roshni really kills it…and rubs it in…whenever she's around bani! I get so irritated …when bani just simply walks off in a puff…whenever roshni tires to manipulate her! I mean come on bani your not in the early 50s anymore... this is the 21st century my love…and people like roshni are no longer bearable! So stop being so nice and sufferable Hehe

Cheers

Love, simz

xxxxx

xxx

x

Edited by xsimzxchickx - 19 years ago

Raania thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
oh tell me about it....this roshni character is getting on my nerves....i feel like getting in there and punching her...
but R Khan is a damn good actress to act the way she does man....
no offense to Roshni fans....just a comment..nothing personal
coolwoman thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
soooo true. roshni has no right to control jai's life. one more thing. why is jai soooo scared of bani learning bout the razz. whats bani gonna do.shes not gonna tell the whole world. 😃 😃
xsimzxchickx thumbnail
i know...roshni needs to get a life!!
imagine! thumbnail
hi
bani has been shown as a patient girl n even though she gets annoyed wth rosh she says nothing...dont worry i feel roshini's plans will back-fire coz jai baby willnt let bani go 😳 😉 😃 ...but i agree with u roshini is very2 annoying. 😡 😡
irisheyes458 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
great post simz! i totally agree! i mean bani is emotionally strong and all but seriously? who actually tolerates this kind of crap in this day and age? but rakshanda khan is a good actress actually! very beautiful as well haha but ofcourse I WANT MORE BANI AND JAI LOVIN' not freaking conflicts!:\
xsimzxchickx thumbnail

Originally posted by: irisheyes458

great post simz! i totally agree! i mean bani is emotionally strong and all but seriously? who actually tolerates this kind of crap in this day and age? but rakshanda khan is a good actress actually! very beautiful as well haha but ofcourse I WANT MORE BANI AND JAI LOVIN' not freaking conflicts!:\

init though!! i so want to c more bani and jai being happy and loving towards one another... and roshni takes them back to stage 1!!

oo yes rakshanda khan is very beautiful!! 😳

mayona thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I really agree Simz 😛 This Roshini 😡 😡 🤢 is too much annoying person and hate to see a strong personality like Jai 😳become a bheegi bili 🤢 😕in front of Roshini instead of being a sher or tiger like before 😆 😆 😆 I hope Jai gives the Roshini a nice tight slap and show her rightful place thats is her brother Chopras house not in Walia mansion 😡 and also want Bani to takea belan or a stick and hits daylights out of Roshini it will be nice scene to watch 😆 😆 😆
Edited by mayona - 19 years ago
xsimzxchickx thumbnail

Originally posted by: mayona

I really agree Simz 😛 This Roshini 😡 😡 🤢 is too much annoying person and hate to see a strong personality like Jai 😳become a bheegi bili 🤢 😕in front of Roshini instead of being a sher or tiger like before 😆 😆 😆 I hope Jai gives the Roshini a nice tight slap and show her rightful place thats is her brother Chopras house not in Walia mansion 😡 and also want Bani to takea belan or a stick and hits daylights out of Roshini it will be nice scene to watch 😆 😆 😆

😆😆😆 jai bheegi bili hahaha good one!!!

i know...jai bhi na...should sort roshni out!! lolzzz roshni aka sherni!!!! 😆

irisheyes458 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
haha yeah JAI shouldnt succumb to her blackmailing! agar woh sherni hai toh humara jai bhi kuch kam thodi hai! hahah jai SHOW ME YOU ARE AN ANIMAL 😆