Khaira09 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tanyaz

It's Ok if you don't like it but the TRPs are clearly saying that the majority does ...

So you can do what you want , watch a show which is not even in top 20 ...your choice..
But just like you have rights , so do we ...
We watch and like a show where we can proudly say that TRPs are constantly high and the main reason for that is Sushant and Ankita ...
All I am saying that it's OK if you don't like it ...but the majority does and that is great ...👍🏼

i dont like them!!! and i dont give a crap if the trps say that the majority of people like it WHAT DOES THAT HAVE TO DO WITH ME EXACTLY?? and oh yeah talking trash about other shows is definetely gonna prove something. did i say ever that oh maan and geet are better then them or whatever obviously the people that have commented on this post get offended and know that they are better then them and so they cant say anthing in favor of pavitra rishta so they go ahead and trash other shows but oh well im glad to know that geet is so popular and everyone knows about maaahiii ❤️ makes me proud 😃
Khaira09 thumbnail
HATE IT OR LOVE IT GEET IS ONE OF THE BEST SHOWS 😃❤️

Khaira09 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mirageas

I guess this is your like what 4-5th post on saying how much you loweee this show and actors in it. 🤔 🥱

Fine granted you lowee then are wasting precious 30 mins on this show and also like 5-10 mins in making post and also expressing in other forums saying how much you lowee it? 🥱

Instead take out time and watch show where girl falls on guy for freaking 2mins and stair for 10 mins where some soothing music is been played every day awww how innovative! 😍

YOUR ABSOLUTELY RIGHT I DO HATE them. and thats why i felt the need to express my hate on this forum but some people uhhh. 😊
sensodyne thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Khaira09

OH well atleast maan and geet are both really good looking unlike manav who looks fugly as crap!!! hahaha i can sit there and watch maaahi maahi go on for a good 30 mins 😃 and yall need to calm yall's butts down it is not even that serious god i swear a person has no right at all to express there true opinion on this stupid rishta forum!!! all yall are kiss butts and thats it!!! 😊😛

@Bold: I know na he looks soo fugly.

Babaji please make him as handsome and bootiful like this. 😳

@Blue: Look who is talking? One who bashes and say member to get lost from forum who says anything against Geet show or it's actor?

THEN WTH ARE YOU DOING ON THIS FORUM????????????????

and learn how to speak english dont even know how to curse correctly!!!! stupid a**!!!!!😆😆😆

For more please visit this! 😛 😆

http://india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1698082&PID=43120048&#43120048

Hypocrisy at it's best! First you learn to take criticism and also how to talk.

Edited by mirageas - 14 years ago
Khaira09 thumbnail

Originally posted by: soul_angel

Chor yaar ab toh waise bhi kuch hi dino mein Geet hum sab se paraya hone wala hai 😒 when the show itself is not there for long toh hum long Mahiii ka kya kerenge? 😭

Aww the TO must be frustrated na maybe thats why she/he felt like opening the topic

patha putha kuch haiga nahin aa amhi lagi aa bohlan hahahahaha
Khaira09 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mirageas

@Bold: I know na he looks soo fugly.

Babaji please make him as handsome and bootiful like this. 😳

@Blue: Look who is talking? One who bashes and say member to get lost from forum who says anything against Geet show or it's actor?

THEN WTH ARE YOU DOING ON THIS FORUM????????????????

and learn how to speak english dont even know how to curse correctly!!!! stupid a**!!!!!😆😆😆

For more please visit this! 😛 😆

http://india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1698082&PID=43120048&#43120048

Hypocrisy at it's best! First you learn to take criticism and also how to talk.

LOL WHAT A CUTE PIC 😃 your trying to say that he MADE this funny face so he looks ugly? dimaag tha nahin karab ho gaya? oh and please do tell me where did i not speak english correctly exactly? and i dont need to curse to get my point across k sweety 😛 your just playing dumb and thats it and who started this topic me right and who had to come and start bashing other shows you all right? so first you learn how to take criticism 😃
Edited by Khaira09 - 14 years ago
gremlin. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

OH well atleast maan and geet are both really good looking unlike manav who looks fugly as crap!!! hahaha i can sit there and watch maaahi maahi go on for a good 30 mins 😃 and yall need to calm yall's butts down it is not even that serious god i swear a person has no right at all to express there true opinion on this stupid rishta forum!!! all yall are kiss butts and thats it!!! 😊😛

Oh honey we all don't need to calm our butts cause we all aren't the ones whose Butts are on fire like yours is,should I call the fire brigade for you? 😛 and who is getting serious? you are providing us the entertainment of our lives 😆 honey, If I started expressing my honest opinion on the crapfest which are you infected with,you'll start crying 😆
@bold:Oh your mental status certainly tells me that you very well can 😆 That show targets people with your IQ level only 😆 must say target well achieved! 😆

tumarhi profile picture ko dekh kar hi p atha chal jaatha hai ke tumhe kitni akal hai 😃
talk to the hand lmao hahaha really? lame!!! 🤣

And I don't even need to watch your profile pic to tell me how pathetic and lame you are darling 😛 but I am so sorry that you found talking to my hand lame honey ermm how about talking to my Dogs ass? 😊 but oops sorry my dogs ass doesn't speak retard 😔
*Sigh* looks like I am gonna need more of these,Trolls are increasing day by day.
Now fly away back to the dung you came from 🐷
Anyway,Sorry to disappoint you but I wont be replying to you now...I don't waste time on maggots.🐷 You be happy with your Pregnant huyi (For infinite months ) bina hoye sagayi okay 😛
Edited by soul_angel - 14 years ago
sensodyne thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

LOL WHAT A CUTE PIC 😃 your trying to say that he MADE this funny face so he looks ugly? dimaag tha nahin karab ho gaya? oh and please do tell me where did i not speak english correctly exactly? and i dont need to curse to get my point across k sweety 😛 your just playing dumb and thats it and who started this topic me right and who had to come and start bashing other shows you all right? so first you learn how to take criticism 😃

ROFL you don't know how to read? I said he is looking HANDSOME and Bootiful! Seems like show had made you like this.

ROFL that is what you wrote when some one said about your Geet show, it's your words not mine. 😆 First learn how to read and then make post. 😆 Where did we bash your show? Just show me any post in first page where we bashed your show and it's actor. It was YOUUU who started.😃 So first you start learning how to take criticism. 😛

Edited by mirageas - 14 years ago
*Resham* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
@Khaira: If u dont like the show its ok..but dont come over here and put ur remarks on this show...which are insulting...

Closed