MaankigopiMadhu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
KK..nice update .. continue soon :D
keenu_kk thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: maanhar

Geet is so different here, she is having high self esteem and intelligent too...loved this new avtar, just like Maan me too surprised😉

yes she is dear
she is compltely different

love,
abi
keenu_kk thumbnail

Originally posted by: sharmake11

me loving this geet

she has confident
beautiful part
love it
cont soonnn
ty 4 pm

she can do anything dear
she is different girl
but from inside the same one

love,
abi
poongs123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Beautiful update i am too surprised by geet behavior wonderful part my dear :) keep rocking
piya- thumbnail
Bahut saare cheeze life mein pehli baar hoti hai Maan ... geet is a diff girl dear ...
usse impress karna itna aasaan nahi...
love-Piya
fatema_007 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
can u plzz add me 2 ur pm list
gunjar thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
wow awsome !!! waiting to see the new shade...
continue soon...:)
keenu_kk thumbnail
PART:4
while she is leaving he dont why but he dont want her to leave at all his heart said to stop her but he dont no what reason he should say he saw she is droves her car so he sat in his car and drove the way she is going he not even known that is which route the way she is going he is turning the car and finally she stopped the car and saw she is entering into the toyshope
he dont no why she was there? for a moment he thought she have baby but at the same time he thought she cant becoz she said she is not maaried she thought someone is staring at her and when she turned she not even seen none becoz he hided himself
he gave smile thinking she can feel his presence he felt happy in his heart but why that happiness he dont no
and again he saw going to chandini chowk route he dont no why she is going to tha route this night where many crimes ll happen
he even thought she is gangster but he thought he is stupid thinking in that manner about her he can see in her eyes that innocence but he want to know why she is hiding it that from him
he want to know why she speaks with him so rough when he want to speak her with normally
he is watching her from the corner...she get down from the car and gone to the kids who are slept on the pavement and gave them toys and kept them on the side of them
he was impressed by this act he never seen a girl like this
may be woman talk much about the charity but none do like this ...he was really impressed he want to much about her but dont no how can he knew?
he saw her again she is driniking the tea from the teastall which is there nearby and small boy is there with her!
she is smiling with that boy he never seen such a pure smile with much innoncene in that
he want to catch the rose petals of her but he thought how can he think like that about the sweet girl
what crap? sweet girl what i m thinking and rain is falling...he ran and sat in the car but she is enjoying the rain he is just staring her that there is no tommrow in that
he came out of the car an stood behind her she knew someone was there when she turned she hit to the hard chest of him
she knew that is him becoz of his aroma she want to be like that only but she thought this is wrong so that she just moved away from him and asked?
is party over sir?
he dont no what to say
no not yet !
i thought how can u go so i came back of u!
oh relaly so from when on wards u are worried about me sir!
how can u be so rude to others
sir u know we people forget our mistakes and points others
when u are being rude to others it doesnt matter but when it is mine how can u be?
yes i m rude becoz i m this but u are not geet u are hiding ur own ideintity of urs
sir u think i m like this just think only with u i m like this but others did i hide the identity of mine?
that only im asking why are u being with me like that ?
u can be same with me too!
sir u are my boss and i cant be same with u and i heard much about u sir that u wont belive in feelings then why me?
i dont no but u are something...no sir i m nothing! u just feel like that
but geet sir pls u not even known the normal life how it woule be?
and i love to be normal not in palace and be in false
so u think i m being false ?
no but ya i ll say that
ok then show me the normal and true world then
ok sir but there is onecondition that what the maoney u waste in one day pls dont waste that and give me on sunday then i ll show the real world to u
r u there with me?
he dont want to see the realworld but he want to be with the geet so he said ok
then we meet on sunday sir bye!
goodnight!
she moves from there
he want to be with her but dont no on what way!!!!!!!!!!!!

precap:sunday

pls do comment
press like button...pls do comments dear

my collge had started dear
so i may be i cant give daily updates to u but i promise i ll give for u and pls be with me

HAPPY RAKSHABANDHAN TO ALL MY BROTHERS IN IF WHO HAD SUPPORTED ME IN THIS FF OF MANEET

LOVE,
ABI

Edited by abisamratgunjan - 13 years ago