Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 6th Sep 2025 - WKV
GEETU vs MAIRA 5.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Sep 2025 EDT
Maira Armaan Poddar
Alia is new global brand ambassador of Levis
Happy Ending Kumkum Bhagya
Priyanka actually deserved more from BW. Robbed twice!
CALL FROM CELL 6.6
23 years of Dil Hai Tumhaara
A clean-shaven Ranveer spotted at the airport
SRKs looks for King
Saiyaara: a movie which will forever remind me of love
Are they planning to end YRKKH with this generation?
Look Out Circular For Shilpa Shetty Raj Kundra
💕💜Somewhere Over the Rainbow #43 With Prats in our hearts 💜💕
Baaghi 4 crashes on Saturday
Generation 5:A new chapter in Yrkkh
🤣 That was a good laugh because I knew you had to make some comment on the beta remark. It really cracked me up when I heard BETA come out of his mouth. 🤣 What were we thinking aur kya ho gaya! Anyway, now Talli needs to just bug off with Kunu ASAP so they can have babies.
Is there anyway to ignore that in-our-face 'Beta'?! Dude, for a moment I was wondering if the CV's have been stalking the likes of Nur, Srush and me in our dedication towards Dulli - so they sort of settled the matter once and for all 😆I SO AGREE about the first scene being stretched. I get impatient for exclusive GK scenes anyway but that first one went on for like 6-7mins. Not entirely necessary! Talli's expressions annoyed the hell out of me! URGH. Don't pretend to be happy for GK and then give disgusted expressions like that.I miss the old PB so much :( She had a strong screen presence. This one is very phuss :(Now on to my 2 favourite people ☺️ As I said, it was a small but significant scene. He's there to protect her, he knows what's going on in her mind and like you say he is more freaked out than she is and only because of HER. His love is just tooo much ☺️ What makes it more interesting that Gulaal knows all this. She knows that he is worried for her. These 2 keeel me!!How can I forget to mention JK? My other phavourite character who makes my dil go dhak-dhak. Her cupidness continues but did she really think that Gulaal will back away from this ceremony or something?I WANT MORE GUL-KES tomorrow!
Originally posted by: nureat01
Lovely analysis as always, Jzee! -if only there was much to analyze today! Beyond the 'beta' mystery of course! The CV's pulled off a 180 in the span of 5 minutes! From his compliment over her looks... to calling her beta ... 🥺
I'm surely up for doing caps but today doesn't feel very cap-worthy sadly😆...I can do it for future epis when we get more worthwhile GK moments :-) - not even bhindi scene?! Actually, that was unfortunately not shot in a very GK focus manner... so I guess!
I understand what you mean about the first scene...although compared to most shows they did handle the body double situation pretty well I'd say but yeah overall the impact felt ever so slightly diluted... OMG, I thought I imagined BDs! So they were. Yeh... the first scene was too much of the Kekta touch with rotation of camera from face to face. Part of it maybe on account of the few days that we've known about this bomb coming... it just sort of kills the fizz! Which is why I almost like that Gulaal doesn't get too many promos or TB articles! Keeps the suspense!
The Dulli scene...LOL yeah that just totally closed the chapter for good IMO...but chalo viewing it from another angle...it was very sweet of Dushyant to be all caring too :-)Dushyant was actually more awesome than GK today - because of his prominence in the scenes. But Sushant Singh does justice to his space. He's minutes are not what I crib about for eating into GK at all!
The scene that I REALLY found blahh was the suhaag ki nishaani scene...I honestly didn't get much of a purpose out of it other than JK's face falling at seeing Gulaal accepting the nishaani...lol...that felt dragged out to me otherwise too...somehow BDs do ruin the essence of a scene in some respect *sigh*
Yeah I dunno how the angles will wrap up in the next 2-3 weeks either if this Talli engagement drama is eating up so many epis...hmmm chalo let's see what's in store for us...today I'm just feeling blahh after watching the epi...lol
Originally posted by: Manoshono
Haha, love the title...it indeed was a baby shock and then beta shock😆, and how all the faces were showing right after that convo hit each and everyone's heart. I thought those scenes dragged a little, but since its a gulaal serial and how we all have sensed its incredible story line, i think tolerance is still acceptable 😊 except talli scene obviously🥱.
I should say, JK is definately is becoming a ''SILENT KILLER''. She has obvious plan to some how get the inheritance from SD. She is planning to kill two birds with one shot. Once she is after her property, she will forget that she has planned to bring GK together once😔 oh well!! i guess she will do it either way... and yes she is definately trying hard to make gulaal or kesar let out their truth. But i guess kesar has higher chances than gulaal, as we know how short his temper is...I hated whenever talli recalls her old memory with kesar. Yaar when will this girl be out from her broken dreams. I hope she dont create any drama later on.. i simply dont trust her...😕