pilot100 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

u know, i agree with every word of yours! abhay really acts dumb sometimes! now that he has realized that neil and dipanita are werewolves, then why is he not doubting jeh? also in the locker room, when he was fighting with chirag, that time jeh, kabir and angad were the only ones to interupt, and after that he went to chands room, and chand started recovering! why is he not recollecting everything, and putting two and two together! it has still not struck him that jeh is also a werewolf! how can he even think that when dipanita and neil can be werewolves, how can jeh be an exception?

but u know what, even after so many flaws in the character of abhay, i still love him! he is my most favourite character, i love his selflesness, his attitude, his love not only for piya, but also for his parents, a true here, a superhero! i guess it is the fault of the cvs to show him a bit dumb, they tend to forget that he is a vampire!

Courageous_Leo thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Well cn u point out any Indian show which has Logic...😆😆😆...N calling stupid is bashing whthrr u call that 4 a char or an actor...Thr r some rules in this forum..one of which says "Nt 2 write in caps as it will be considered as Shouting"...N othr thng abhay's fans feel offende whn u cal him stupid...Since u called abhay stupid I jst wnt 2 say tht...if u go by stupid char..in Indian tv..the list is vry vry long one...😉😉😉...
relentless. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
abhay's character indeed has no logic. He has logic only in saving his love. His character is totally ruined. 😆
sanchita1410 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
It's cvs who has to be blamed. They are showing illogical things. Now abhay knows Jeh is werewolf still he is pushing towards Jeh. any logic? No.
--sunshine-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
He killed my Sid bhaiya😳. But he didnt killed metz who ws equally responsible.

That reminds me the day he fought with warewolf that must have left blood on his hand how come he has to fight boxing match

p.s- now those want to say that its CVs fault then guys who is abhay he is also there creation
--sunshine-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
@Sanchu- If we will find logics in this show then we will go crazy
shradzz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
uff again a new bie bashin... choddo hume kya karna hai...makin such post wont lessen our love fr our abhay...
517072 thumbnail
Plzz don't use such words like 'Stupid' for characters of dis show..dis may hurt 'Abhay' fans..I can understand dat u havn't written it intensionally..U r as frustrated wid da current track as we r..😊
Though everyday I see posts in which people use words like 'Idiot','Dumbo','Stupid' for da female lead character..Eerrmm,I think we know her name...well,I better keep my mouth shut...😆
Black_Paradize thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
dear newbie now u got the logic? k aisi post kun nahi banani? even if u r abhay's fan. becoz other ppl would take advantage and starts bashing..so be carefull next time dear.