pooja-menon thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: dhakarn

@pooja - the girl is under severe mental stress, not to mention physically weak..! N hope that she recovers soon... N hope that P manages to take good care of kesar n the baby...lots of diraama awaiting... N glad that my 3000th post was addressed to u...

Awww..congratulations...🤗...so you are now an IF Dazzler...😊😊

Hope the girls come out of it...

And yes..P manages things well..else the thakurs won't be happy...
dhakarn thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
@pooja- thanks yaar...thakurs r happy? So all is well? I mean is it a potha or pothi?
HamiSky thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Congrats Dhanya...continue dazzling!! :-)

Pooja..the pic of PG in pic gallery in green half sari isv ery nice..she is looking very good! :-)
pooja-menon thumbnail

Originally posted by: HamiSky

Pooja..the pic of PG in pic gallery in green half sari isv ery nice..she is looking very good! :-)

Yep..she looks so nice as south indian...😳😳
pooja-menon thumbnail

Originally posted by: dhakarn

@pooja- thanks yaar...thakurs r happy? So all is well? I mean is it a potha or pothi?

Where are thakurs happy??...do we know that??...😕😕
Filza. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: b2011

Now I am worried with Kesar's dialogue...Ab hamara time aa gaya.

🤣 i don't know why i found this dialogue of her very funny!! today also she was saying this... 😆

Edited by Filza.T - 14 years ago
dhakarn thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: HamiSky

Thanks di 😊