AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ankifan

Nice post again.

Aww im really liking Shaheer's acting these days, the way he is showing his frustration, helplessness, love towards navya, anger , he is just enacting everything really well.

It was really nice the way Anant went back behing navya to listen it from her that even she cant live without him, he is realising what and how much she means to him. Sowmya's acting could have been better their.

Anant and his bond with his brother is so nice and looks so genuine, the way Mohan sensed that their was something that Anant is worrying about, and first comforting him and saying that he has got to know about the issue made Anant open up to his brother but, oh god seriously y are shagun and rama so annoying🥱, they came at the wrong time again and what was her philosophy about "sugar", it was triggering my anger honestly.
But chalo finally she was asked to leave and the 2 brothers had a convo, atleast their is someone in the family to support Anant, and Anant really needed moral support from someone from his family and thats what he got yesterday.
That was really a nice scene.

Appy-Ritz visiting Navya to check out if she is fine was so nice, the best thing about this show is the bonding between friends , its so nice to see it.
lol when Navya opened up and was sharing it with Appy-Ritz i was worried if Navya's mom would come in the scene and hears everythin😆, luckily nothing as such happened.

Anant calling up Ranbir and asking about Navya was such a nice scene, Ranbir time and again proves that he understands Anant and is their for him always. Anant saying that he lost in the challenge, awww that was such a nice scene, he remembers that still and is fighting with himself and wishing that he doesnt loose in the challenge but he is not left with any other option..
And Ranbir comforting him saying dont say so, was so nice.

And about baba, jeez he scares the hell out of me.
i hope Anant gets courage and talks what he wants to, but even if he doesnt v cant blame anant, man that baba is so scary

Hey thanks! Nice to see your comments again :-)

I agree that Shaheer is indeed doing a very good job these days with his portrayal of all of Anant's turmoil and his feelings for Navya...kudos to him for that👏

And yes the scenes with the friends were wonderfully shown...hope that continues in the future as well :-)
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: Abhi911

Arre not Anant as maho types (he's too lanky for that :P ), I'm saying in general, I always thought guys were macho but kahaan yaar! 😆 LOL I guess we can be surprised sometimes by how emotional even guys can get...sometimes even the toughest of them😆...Anant toh phir bhi abhi baccha hi hai in many ways😛😆

I didnt quite watch the entire thing, just the last bit. Chalo suno!

Damsel in distress running with her jooti in her hand all through the fishmarket and ends up infront of her Knight in shining armour, and then just when I thought padh gaye joote..she drops the chappal! And then he gives her the, molesting in public look and voila the epi ends!

Hayye! So romantic naaa 😳 😛 LMAOOO super romanticcc😆😆...man, TRITE is the only word for this show...no build up, nothing...just random situations thrown in to show "romaaance"😆...trip/catch...check...random dupatta scene...check...random "hawt" stares...check...all in just the first 3 epis...bravo😆

shenzz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
after watching this episode i just adore the character of Mohan
millllli thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2
thanks for update,yaaa anant is best yaar,now dam sure he will fight for his love and his bro gonna help him😛