lalltipsy thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

This is my opinion I dont think that Ratan is that good looking ,she looks good because with

all that make up on . and also she was making quite a issue regarding shoaib, about him
touching her . I dont think he did anything bad. and plus what about her touching all the other
guys blind folded ,what was that 😡she thinks too highly of her self. who agrees.

Chits1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Agree,she does think she is some queen...I had posted a topic before,where I mentioned that these actors do bold scenes in serials and here they act like sati savitri.
Tina15 thumbnail

Now this is strange. First of all Ratan can do these type of scenes in her previous drama(s) and let them touch her. She can hug celebreties etc.Then she does swayamvar which is not what you call a respectable show. Then she makes friends with Shoiab and has even said that she feels most confortable with him. When she was on the camel ride she let him touch her then? Then she does a romantic photoshoot with everyone. When its Shoaibs turn and touches her, she feels unconfortable but does not say it at that time. Rather she makes the biggest deal out of it in front of the camera and puts him down and brings his family into it infront of everyone. She says things that dont make sense. 'ek ladki Badmashi jhel sakti hai par batemesi nahi...' What a load of drama. If i was that boy i would have walked off myself.

karanika4ever thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Omg I totally agree wid u!!! She is NOT pretty n she gets so much attention enywayz bout shoaib I think he was not doin anythin wrong n I hate it wen she took it on his family!!
623577 thumbnail
i can understand why ratan is doing this...according to the 3-4 article she has got a big amount of 4-5 crores from imagine for this swamvyar and she must be tied to an exclusive contract...on which she needs to create scenes and dramas even more...becoz she is an unknown face...she will have to lit fireworks to make it big...

but ratan sweety is failing very hard...her drama is looking unreal...and her nakshe and all things are looking so UGGH...

ppl i think ratan has got the best suitors kkyunki shayad woh log LAALI se shaadi karne aaye hai and they all have perfect faces for the perfect groom🤣 except shoaib...he is good looking and he can find better than ratan...but i hope he had stayed becoz he was entertaining... looks like he decided to CALLED IT QUITS already😆😆

stranger11 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I feel whoever she will choose to marry will walk off saying no!
--Anushka-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
she is just too bad. show bhi bhura hai. nothing good to say