SOFIA HAYAT as a SEXY nurse (HOT in here!)

532095 thumbnail
Sofia Hayat attends the Airtel iphone launch in a sexy nurse look

Hot Sofia Hayat raises the mercury level

Have you ever seen a nurse hot like her? We bet you haven't. Sofia Hayat, the new hottie of B-town was present at the Airtel iphone launch along with the cast of the film Always Kabhi Kabhi, in a hot white outfit like that of a nurse.

Thankfully, there were no props in her hands, but an eye-catching white glare with stripes made her sex kitten-cum-nurse look complete. The girl, who is a British Asian actress, singer and also a model, was in a cheerful mood. She didn't mind posing for some hot photos with peeks of her cleavage.

We doubt someone even noticed the lovely faces of
Giselle Monteiro and Zoa Morani of Always Kabhi Kabhi at the event when Sofia Hayat was there raising the mercury level to a new humid high.

Don't miss the sultry pictures of the sexy Ms Hayat as a bombshell nurse:
Sofia's posing. 😛 It seems the lady wasn't ready. 😲 It's certainly getting hot in here. 😆 Now she is ready to get clicked! 😉 Check out her white glares! 😆 Can you? 😎
Source: Apun Ka Choice
🤪🤪🤪
Edited by goneforever - 14 years ago

LifeOLicious thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
she is so not hot! just showing cleavage & legs does not maketh someone hot! her face has zero hotness!
532095 thumbnail

Originally posted by: LifeOLicious

she is so not hot! just showing cleavage & legs does not maketh someone hot! her face has zero hotness!

I find her intriguing, I don't know why! 😆 She really knows how to catch your eye, right?! 😉
Sunshine75 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
ewww ! 🤢
@ goneforever .. you have bad taste in women😆
Dar_Fitte_Moo thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Glee

ewww ! 🤢

@ goneforever .. you have bad taste in women😆

yup he definately has
Dar_Fitte_Moo thumbnail
some1 needs to put sense in this lady this is the most pathetic way for publicity y dont she join some c grade movie she has all the traits of becoming the next reshma in reshma ki javani part2 3 4 ...🤢
Dar_Fitte_Moo thumbnail

hey guys just look at this pic i found the guy beside her so funny i can read his thoughts
its like kya yaar camera ko dikha rahi hai chupati kyun ho humein bi dikhao dikhao🤢 😆
Edited by manojshonafan - 14 years ago
sanober. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4
she looks super "YUCK" 😃
ruky786 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
😲 Tauba tauba!

I don't like it either...someone give her a dupatta😆