Navya will not Anant know..? Daadi maked the decti

KreyaArshiLover thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
H ave cried like as baby today. Wow Soumya stole my heart today, amazing acting. But know Navya will try to avoied Anant very much, she will never let him know tht she is damn sad of her dessction. Bcs she know if she breaks down then Anant will also breack down. And she will never want tht. Tht what a lover is the person self can give pain to herself but not the person how she love.

Littraly today was it daadi how maked the dicsstion not Navya. if she hadnt come in her room, and said all those words to her then she had never maked tht dicsstion she maked today.

But todays epi was heart breaking.
I want to the kill udy baba today, he is damn scary and annoying. He will seperate our ANYA😭. so sad today

Amina

dietcoke26 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
I know I really don't want Anya to be separated, they are just so perfect! Mudhje Dadi pasand hai actually...she always keeps the best interest for Navya in mind...
I know, Soumya's acting was really good today, you are right Amina! But she made that decision for Anant, so it would be easier for him! :)
.Juhi. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
i agree yaar...it was vry emotional