shanaya28 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
@bhondu..."This FF is so nice a completely out of the box story still with all the flavors of relationship !!"
thank you so much for such kind words and appreciating these parts again..
As i said, i started it out of the blue one day but all you friends appreciation has inspired me to give my best and thus Taqdeer with the number of views seems to have touched the readers heart..
it makes me really happy that as you put it the different flavors of relationship in the story has been very much liked and above all anmol-ragini life-love journey...

thanks for reading again ...🤗

Wonderfullife thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Saveeta, I just read this again.😳

Ragini going in the car was mesmerised by the view and beautiful beaches..this is so beautiful..watching her happiness anmol smiled..at last they arrived at the beach house..ragini was in awe with this exotic place.. ..wrapping his arms around her ,so mrs sareen do you like the place..ragini..like I just love it..then welcome to GOA my sweet lovely wife and now its just you .me and the beautiful beaches..again..kissing her cheek lets go inside..ragini was amazed to see such comfort inside.so much luxury..its ours ragini..surprised she looked at him..hey come here and he hugged her ..so much beautiful surprises and happiness I feel its like I'm dreaming and fear it will be shattered...

Ragini look at me this is real my love and anmol is yours so nothing to fear..

Two days passed and ragini was on cloud nine.. anmol made her visit this paradise.she was really living a dream comes true and all this because of her anmol..his love kept growing for her day by day and same goes for her..every single day moment here he was making it memorable..peaceful moonlight walk along the beachside ..watching the crashing waves with his arms around her and everytime reminding her how much he loves her .how they met on the beach and will always surprise her with a kiss before she can finish a sentence..there was another surprise for her from anmol..

A sunset dinner on the deck..

Anmol..You looking so beautiful my sweetheart giving her a red rose and kissed her cheek.made her seated and had a toast for their memorable moments here and to their love..his sweet words for her and praise made her heart always skip..another magical moment of theirs in this paradise with a so catchy picture of the sunset..his eyes was full of love for her and she remembered their first night in their room and wat anmol told her...the day you feel its time to take that step just hold my hand.

Anmol had his back turned and looking at the beach and waves when ragini came closer and hold his hand..surprised he looked at her and wat he saw in her eyes made him feel the luckiest man.a moment he waited patiently .are you sure my love?..she shyly nod her head in a yes…ragini you just sit right here I will be back.wait for me and she just nod her head.rushing in the house he came out after 10 minutes..

Ragini stood up and anmol without hesitation closed the distance between them.. his arms wrapping around her pulling her close against him made her feel safe,loved and secure…he brushed her face with soft kisses along whispering words of praise to her..he gently cupped her face ,his thumb brushing tenderly against her soft skin as he stared deeply in her eyes..he smiled gently and brushed a soft kiss against her lips..she smiled back in return ,her heart melting at the deep love and devotion in his eyes.she completely lost herself in his eyes.. he cupped her face so tenderly and so softly he flirted with her mouth dropping teasing kisses.he lifted her in his arms and lead them to the house in their room..

The room was lit with scented candles..ragini looked at anmol .had to make it romantic my love. Kissing her tenderly on her lips..putting her down, he pulled her close to him and nibble her ears and lips…ragini was loving the feel of his touch.she felt his breath on her neck and again he asked her close to her ears you do want us to take that step sweetheart..lowering her eyes she again nod a yes..anmol placing two fingers under her chin and lifted until she was looking at him..he leaned and gave her another soft kiss on her lips and let it to linger over hers for a long time..she memorized the feel of him and the kiss grew intense..

Taking for breath, he cupped her face and staring at her with so much passion…he buried his face in the curve of her neck and sofly rub her earlobe..oh my ragini you have entered my soul and you are the every breath I take..i love you so much..

Ragini.. Love you so much caressing his face so lovingly …

Anmol…Ragini I have something for you..brought it here just in case and smiled at her..he opened his suitcase and took out a gift box…gave it to her and whispering in her ears will you wear it for me..

After sometimes ragini came out and anmol completely mesmerized..ragini blushing as first time she was wearing such a nightdress.it was a pink satin nightdress…in her thought, today anything for my anmol.. he came closer to her..you absolutely gorgeous my love.. lifted her up in his arms and lay her down on the bed with him close to her.they kissed with same intensity and passion..… anmol switching off the nightlamp..

Both drown in a night of intense passion and love outside the sound of the crashing waves and a moonlight…

at last two bodies becoming one soul..their love growing deeper each day for each other.

shanaya28 thumbnail
@krithika...thanks for reading and posting this romantic moment of anmol-ragini..😊
their honeymoon in Goa...it was a moment of total bliss for the adorable couple...😳
a love that has grown more deeper with each passing days...afterall it was taqdeer ka khel for them to meet and become soulmate forever..
thanks for sharing...🤗
Edited by savee_k - 14 years ago
Wonderfullife thumbnail
Saveeta, I was in a sad mood today, So I thought what could b a better way to get back my happy mood than reading my angini's romantic moment. This scene came o my mind and reading this scene I was
Ragini's mehendi all done looking for anmol..anmol..tum yahan ho.hey that's so beautiful..is my name there?.remember on the balcony for your mehendi..ragini..smiling.how can I forget this memorable moments and haan your name is here showing it to anmol...aab chalo..anmol..kahan.ragini'uff anmol you ask so many questions..anmol laughing and followed ragini to a room..ragini..open the door showing her hands with mehendi..anmol opened it ..now close it with both inside the room..anmol did so and close the distance between them..in a naughty voice kya baat hein my wife is being romantic today..before coming here In our bedroom, you were so romantic.remember with ragini all blushing..ragini'yes but now its not for romance its for this..she turned and asked him to do the knot of her blouse dori which was untied..looking in the mirror ,she could see the naughtiness in anmol's eyes.ragini..jaldi karo there are guests outside..anmol..they don't need us and kissed her back,removing her hair kissed her on her nape..anmol's touch made her shiver..nuzzling her cheek and close to her ears I love you and you looking stunning today.you makes me more crazy for you..brushing soft kisses on her cheek..turning her to face him ,he smiled and brushed soft kisses on her neck and jawline..in the process her dupatta fell down'anmol kissed her on top of her shoulder' ragini was totally weak by his touch now..ragini..whispering his name anmol..anmol..shh don't say anything,kissing her earlobe.i love you baby'putting his hand on her waist, he pulled her close to him' anmol leaned over and kissed her gently then more passionately with ragini kissing him back with equal passion...few minutes later,cupping her face so tenderly,in a soft whisper I love you so much my baby'.ragini smiled mein bhi but this was not fair at all showing her hands with mehendi'laughing ,he tied the dori of her blouse and put her dupatta back on her shoulder..next he picked her up in his arms .lets go.😍😊😍

shanti05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
@Saveeta Its hard to choose between Goa Honeymoon and then The paris one..
But the Paris one is a milestone since they got their precious miracle baby in the forum of Amol !!

Just like watching Angini scenes and reading this FF its really beautiful ...

I liked teh way you showed them taking time from really iunderstanding each other to start their relastionship ..

i just miss them on screen, most of the shows seem dry or maybe Apu is missing so it feels even more.. I hope he takes up a show soon with Apurl it will be great or our wait for bidaaii seems endless.. Hope RS can do the magic ...
shanaya28 thumbnail

@krithika..thanks for reading these beautiful romantic moment of angini..😊

such deep love they both had for each other..it was one blissful journey of their married life..
20 yrs later also their love for each other was an endless one..
so busy with work and free time writing PYAAR KA EHSAAS i have not been able to read back taqdeer ka khel..so thanks for bringing these scenes and i do get to read it again myself ..😊
Edited by saveeta24 - 14 years ago
shanaya28 thumbnail
@shanti..i agree with you i think the paris trip is one of the most beautiful romantic journey of angini..😊
as you say they got their miracle baby amol..
the level of their understanding and depth of love was always remarkable..
i do hope too if RS do bring them back we get some such beautiful moments showing the depth of their love for each other..
thank you for reading and sharing your views...🤗
Wonderfullife thumbnail
Saveeta ,I was just reading my favorite angini moments in this beautiful story,😃I was completely in awe 😍and smiling cheek to cheek reading this romantic angini moment.,😍😃😍

Ragini out of shower ..got dressed in a beautiful red silk saree..sitting at the dressing table doing her makeup and putting on her jewelleries.. anmol entered the room and was completely mesmerized by her beauty..😍he came close to her and make her stand up..ragini..kya hua..anmol.you looking so beautiful my love😳..do you know how lucky I feel to have you in my life?😃..pulling her close in his arms,your good heart..respect for everyone..you fulfill all your duty so perfectly.as a bahu..a mother to the twins and above all you are my sweet loving wife.you have so many good qualities my sweetheart that makes your anmol completely madly in love with you every day❤️.ragini..main bhi aap se bahut bahut bahut pyar kartee houn..i never thought that one day I will get such a beautiful life and goodhearted adorable husband❤️..destiny brought you in my life aur aap ke bina zindagi adhoori hogee.anmol..i love you too very much my baby'both in a passionate embrace😍 ,when ragini said anmol we have to go the puja will start ..finally they reluctantly pulled apart ..ragini..chalein when anmol hold her hand.something missing..ragini.look at her kya.anmol turned her to face the mirror and took the sindoor box.😳ragini I was about to put it .its all your fault, I forget everything..anmol laughing good you forgot it as I will fill my beautiful wife maang with the sindoor again.😉he did so and said perfect and kissed her cheek..😍😍😍

Saveeta for this beautiful Angini moment🤗🤗🤗

Wonderfullife thumbnail

Saveeta, your taqdeer story on angini crossed

You did it

I AM SO PROUD OF YOU MY FRIEND.THIS IS

shanaya28 thumbnail
@krithika..thanks for reading and posting this romantic sweet scene of angini.🤗
the most adorable couple whose love kept growing each day..
taqdeer ka khel brought them together and gave their life a beautiful meaning with lots of love and happiness..
thanks for the congrats..yes 100,000 views..😊
i will say thanks again to all friends who have commented and appreciated the FF and also the silent readers too..😊