21st April - Naa Humse Nazarein Phira (Kes-Gul)

Lennie thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Sorry i am late, was out - just got back and its so hot here where i am, i dont like it 😆😆😆
I dont know i dont feel like writing today, so i only will do a small anaysis of the episode
Kesar ka kya karein?????
^I think this sums up today lol
I feel for a mother, Gulaal's mother - the worry she has for her daughter, so much has happened to her at such a young age and still the strength to see Gulaal the way she is, i guess for any mother would be worry and moved to tears, Gulaal's mother sees Kesar who he is to Gulaal, Gulaal's husband and her son-in-law, and i think the big question remains on everyone does Kesar sees this, what he is actually, what importance does he give to this actual relation and when will he.......
SANJOG - what a word, when you hear Dushyant speak of that, i am not surprised Kesar ha anger written all over him esp if you look at it from his pov
But the way Kesar is behaving from everyone else's view, it looks ignorant and no wonder Motabha lost his temper
Harsh was when he said about marriage such a dig to Gulaal - but i hope one day Kesar values it and what and how it happened, coz he will have alot to make-up for
MANZIL - I have to say Motabha was right in what he told Kesar about manzil and how to reach it and what path will he take....... well you all know the path has always been Kes-Gul, but when will it reach its manzil 😕
As for Gulaal, she is getting annoyed and upset at every turn he ignores her and in everything she does etc, doesnt even want to be near her or talk to her etc
Another thing i hope Kesar can pick up on what Talli is saying coz she is so obvious 😆
BIg mistake what Kesar is doing, he is hurting so many ppl in the way he is right now and the precap just proved it
So we have a new Montage - not surprised in a way, isnt that how the story is looking - Talli/Kesar on one side and Kesar always looking for Gulaal and Gulaal on her own
Edited by Lennie - 14 years ago

anna44 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Thank you very much...I just hope CV won't drag this track and make is boring...
ritukaprithvi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
@ LENNIE
Gulaal is looking very pretty in the new dress, what say? The colour really does suit her. CV'S should give her more dresses like this one.
Lennie thumbnail
Yes, Gulaal is looking beautiful in red and green - i like it on her, i think on the whole its just nice to see Red colour on her, i keep remembering what Daiba said to her, her empty wrists needs bangles, colourful bangles,
To me red bangles (a identity of a married woman)
*Reemz* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
The montage is exactly defines the current track for sure.

^I love this 😳 Tension acha lagta hai :P

Fallen-Angel thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
The current track is moving at a snails pace at the moment, the CVs seriously need to speed it up...

Thanx Lennie for the great analysis...
Lennie thumbnail
From what i can see they are building each angle into place, be it Dushyant's, Talli's, Gul's parents, JK's worries on her son and then Kes-Gul relation and how they are still distant from each other and how it all comes into play
sadaf-malik.pak thumbnail
Thanks for a nice update 😊.
-Srushti- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 7
Lennieeee..!! me here...😆
Oh!!! I just wanted to hit Kesar with something when he denied Gulaal to put the puri in his plate....
And Dushyant was amazing today...he had this one tear in his eyes when Kesar had done his antics....
Talli is surely very obvious...Kesar knows it....
and the montage...wellll...we all knew it was to come na,,,but I liked the music...it had that 'piyu maari' effect....
Somebody should tell Talli that you cannot barge in people's room and then tell them that why they are not dressed😡
Gulaal is enough humiliated I guess, and I think, she being Gulaal would now understand that the behaviour is now more than just his tantrum and childish anger at being sent away to boarding....
That is why I think she purposely wont go with him, I really want HER to deny rather than Kesar not taking her along with him to Reva's house....
AND the jibe of the marriage...owwww...that was bad..utterly and stupidly bad...
He is going worse even from the day he made it back to Talsagra from the boarding school...something about seeing Gulaal and Dushyant and his pent up anger has made him worse...now his eyes contain utter disgust...this is not going good....somebody needs to whack some sense in him...
I think that he wants to find fault with Gulaal, but he is not able to do it and hence this frustration and vexation....
Oh it is hot where you live??? same here😃
Thank you yaara for the post😊
kris_s thumbnail
Thanks Lennie for the grt analysis I always love to read them.
For the new montage I would like to say that it gives me hope as I see those green bangles on Gulal's 'suni kalai'. Did you notice it? for me this montage is meaning full Kesar looking at G and bangles in G's wrist. Hope these grey clouds are cleared😉(I mean Talli here) and we get to see that unconditional love of Kesar for Gulal soon.