they wshown off-screen shooting sequence
cuteeeee interview of both vaibhav- devki 😊

devki sings song for vaibhav seedha saad seedha seedha sauda karna ji 😆
& vaibhav says meri jaan yeh gana sirf tumhare liya😆
he sings tu jaane naa........

she is bhav khaoing jaisa sun hi naa rahi ho 🤣

in end haseena mann jati hai 😆 by giving her artifical flowers

than he sings dil kehta hai ek din haseena mann jaygi 😆
as itson gujarati channel so reporter was saying everything in hindi i don't know what she was saying.....

but vaibhav-devki were reallyyyyyyy cuteeeeeeeee

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-iWKv2ceTQ8&feature=relmfu[/YOUTUBE]

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-iWKv2ceTQ8&feature=relmfu

angelshy thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Thanks for sharing ...love these two ..they seem to be really good friends off screen ...they are really good as Vaibhav Devaki .
angelshy thumbnail
Have to add the singing part was adorable ...she is such a good singer ....totally such an awww segment 😳...& the BG voice in Guju was really giving some interesting facts 😆
Badtameez_Dil thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

yupppppppp in end that reporter whatever i understood was giving interesting spoofs🤣🤣

but agree devki is good singer
angelshy thumbnail
The spoofs seems like more of an interesting revelation😆...like sansani khes khabar 🤣...but this segment kind of supports the facts ..lets see aage kya hota hai 😍😆
Badtameez_Dil thumbnail
wait what happens 🤣but it was a cuteeeeeee segment
angelshy thumbnail

Originally posted by: loving_bird

wait what happens 🤣but it was a cuteeeeeee segment

I am sure you know 😆...or you will know very soon 😆...but this sure was an ultra cute segment ..singing couples always make me happy 😳🤣...i am certainly going overboard with one segment ..but can't help it 😆
intruderfast thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

thanks pyaare panchi😉😆mera mood accha ho gaya , love them

Badtameez_Dil thumbnail

Originally posted by: intruderfast

thanks pyaare panchi😉😆mera mood accha ho gaya , love them

aww.....nice to know that this made ur mood good.....

they r more looking nice off-screen😆
luvkasu_kash thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i think by far this is their best interview.......
so cute they are looking while singing nd looking into each other eyes ....awww😳😳
i think they r quite good friens offscreen.........
did ya all notice what that reporeter was sayin at the end.....its actually like they are hinting us at something which we also obsereved very clearly bw d too......
"sumthing like reel to real life"😳😳😆😆😆😆😆
another very cute interview of d too..
many many thnx to u fr posting their interview n giving us the link too...