Khushboo_AN thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: hapinezz13

hmmmmmmm @bold......I agree....thik hai....u can have Abhi.....woh tumhara!!

Seeeeee...there's a reason I love you so much! 🤗

And YAYYYYY we're on page 149!!! 😃 Haha we spammed so quickly! I love how fast we move the FC....its been soooo long since I saw you here!
hapinezz13 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Khushboo_AN

Arrey agar tum aur Mich likhogi toh they can be all there is to the show and I won't mind...kyunki you care for the characters and the story, not for TRPs...par CVs ka kya bharosa

And LOL of course no one is gonna stop you! 😲 Tab??? Hmmm...achha chalo we'll do one thing, we'll make them shoot the scenes and keep the censorable ones to ourselves 😉 baaki telecast karenge...*laughs evilly*

Arrey haan yaar...SG is way too sadu...she gives Abhi a run for his money! 😲 What a stupid show that Gilli Gilli Gappa is...🤢 wouldn't she rather do something good? With AT? 😳

Pata nahi if she wud do anything with AT?
Uffffff I tried watching that Gilli gilli gappa thing.....way toooooooooooo loud!!! n that guy ...he doesn't deliver dialouges....he screams them.....n the MIL....uffffffff!!
I like the idea....we make em shoot and watch the censorable ones ourselves........Lovely evil idea Khush.....high five!1
hapinezz13 thumbnail
we are expert spammers Khush....n have awards to prove em!!!🤣
Khushboo_AN thumbnail

Dur hi jab karna tha toh

Paas kyun laaya bataa Khuda...

Khushboo_AN thumbnail
Yeahhhh I knew you'd like my evil idea! *hi-fives you back*

Hahahaaa yeah we do have awards to prove it! *waves award siggie above head*

Ooooh see we finished the FC! Let's move: https://india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1625380&TPN=2
hapinezz13 thumbnail
areeeeeee woh thappad!!!!!! uff....have never felt that bad for anyone in my life!! but he deserved it but I hate all that mrrd track.....hopeless!!That is why i never touched it in my FFs!!ughhhhhhhhhh
spln thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Dear everyone from the AN gang!

I owe you all my due apologies for having been absconding from all the action on this awesome birthday thread for an awesome, awesome, awesome birthday girl - as well as the 2nd AN writing challenge. I did receive pms - but there was an over load of about 500 unread in the recent weeks courtesy life's surprises springing up on me, and it is only today that i could sit down to sort out through them all.

i do remember corresponding with aish and promising i'd do something for the thread too, although i'd mentioned even then i might be delayed.

but i know sheenu, you love me as much as i do you =))))) so you can't be mad at my delay and although the little something i did find the time to so isn't all AN, it has some AN, and i know you don't hate on the rest of couples either LOL!

i hope you like it - but meanwhile, i promise i'm still working (sluggishly though) on my more exclusive gift, that i had in mind from the start [this one was more on an impulse... =) ]

for the modest creation, please go to...

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1513941&PID=40735914&#40735914

[i'm trying to post the vm here, but it keeps giving me a damn error 😡]

a very happy birthday to you - however late i may be to make appearance here - and the thread certainly looks like everyone had quite the blast!!!

love and hugs,
nj

Edited by spln - 14 years ago