Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 18th Oct 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 19th Oct 2025 - WKV
Gloves Off! Smriti vs Rajan Shahi, Anupamaa crew war intensifies.
BADMINTONN🏸 19.10
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 1st ODI Perth🏏
Welcome Parth Virani
🪔🎆Glow Forth and Prosper: Happy Diwali🎆🪔 + Game Sign-up
Are they Ram Sita ? I am a Christian so ? tell
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 19, 2025 EDT
Why couldn't Aamir and Salman have successful marriage like Shahrukh?
🎬 Khan-tastic Stories β A 90s Bollywood Writing & Graphics Contest
Does Alia Bhatt pay off Filmfare for her awards?
Is Ayushmann Khurrana overrated?
SECRET OUTT 20.10
Alia and Deepika meet for Pickleball.
Thamma - Reviews And Box Office
Parineeti and Raghav blessed with a baby boy!
SRK talking about Deepika
It's A Boy To Parineeti Chopra Raghav
13 years Student of the year
Originally posted by: lighteningbuzz
Sorry I hadn't seen your reply to this post until I came across it today. π Sorry for replying back late. And about Abhiya yeah, I agree with you though I am really looking forward to some good intense scenes between them without any distractions. About Geet-Maan its ok. Everyone has things that attract them or things that don't. So, I respect your opinion and all's well. π
And yeah, they do have some lame scenes in there too like dupattas flying around but, in between the show they improved in their romantic tracks but, now its getting boring in there again as they are not progressing with the story and no new romantic scenes, just the same old looking into their eyes and that's it. So, I getting pretty bored with it. πPlus, the main lead actor is going to get married and will be gone for a few weeks or month I heard so, they are going to be using body doubles.So, I won't be watching Geet for a while as I am not interested in watching body doubles where one is facing camera while the other has their back to the camera....................it just sucks and not very realistic.
Originally posted by: amail1601
*sings* yeh kahaaaaaaaaaaaaaan aa gaye hum.....dupatte hain udte jahaan......... π€£
just trying to imagine flying dupattas in pkyek....ohh...that new teacher ki lehraati hui saari.. π€£seriously don't understand what these people are up to - for them romance is just eyelocks n catching falling things... tabhi my cousin used to keep asking when she was li'l (and still does it), "Di, don't they get sick of each other!"I myself have no experience with romance, but c'mon!! there has to be more to it!!! all those poets couldn't be going crazy over a girl's pupils or irises!! :P
@ bold depends on his faceπ i hope not Abhay'sπ‘π@ blueπ thats the new definition of romance dudeπ..its weired how the the girls are always ready to fall like a ripe fruit falls from a tree whenever their lover is thereπ and they are always ready to catch them like skilled farmers!π@ brown you cracked me upπ€£ you don't need to be expert to know that there is so much more to it then these lame scenesπ³ we see love stories around us in reality and in novels/ shows too and by shows i mean meaningful shows and not lame onesπ
Originally posted by: amail1601
π€£π€£π€£If dupattas lehraao on Abhay's face, he'll rip them to shreds. ππππ€£the combo of agriculture n love is so darn awesome!! I was watching that movie Honeymoon Travels Pvt Ltd yesterday....in a scene Minissha Lamba, who is actually a superhero, flies and catches a coconut which is about to fall on a sleeping guy...........reminded me soooo much of tv shows!!! π€£π€£ I wish I had Abhay around too......wouldn't hurt myself every time by falling down the stairs.ππgot it! yeah....same movie as an example.......all those couples....most of them didn't stare into each others' eyes, and yet you could see that they were 'in love' (the characters, I mean). even in my clg where kids obviously can't go around hugging each other openly, you can make out that they are in love by their body language.agreed that Abhay is a vampire n so can't show emotion, but there are other things that he can do, and that he does! gestures that he cares about Pia....doesn't have to be a physical act like hugging or touching or eyelocks. sometimes when I see on the forum people talking about Abhiya kissing n hugging, I wonder if it's really a love story they want, or just a bluish movie. πwith this stuff n some personal experiences, sometimes I feel so stupid for taking love to be something that starts with maybe attraction, and gets enhanced through spending time together n conversing.another issue that I have with people nowadays is their idea of 'beauty'. the way they talk, it seems like to be beautiful means to be tall, fair and skinny. dusky complexioned girls are either rejected, or made out to be a 'special case' (saloni in saath phere....n that girl in bidaai). yesterday I was sooo shocked to read posts about Vahbbiz looking pregnant and 'advice' that she should lose weight. fine, being overweight is not good for health, but who are we to make topics about it every other day, and to use such rude terms for her? I wonder if the critics and their friends all have zero-sized figures.....................? wonder too how they would feel if their sister or daughter became fat and people said that they look pregnant and should get surgery or something done.these topics are seriously making me sick.
everyone here is entitled to share his or her veiws but still its everyones moral duty to state their respective POV'S in a decent manner !!! also if someone is bashing a actor or a member , others need not take the matters in their hand.. they just need to report the person to mods... this will ensure no more fights on forum i guess...
lets keep this forum clean n decentlovdolly:)
@ bold i don't agree to that phrase any more!!! he cant be emotionless any more, it was justified in the initial days of the show is he was trying to keep away from her and from everyone so being aloof was ok at that time, but not now!! as many things has developed between them and it doesn't make sense any more! he should have normal expressions now!!..@ blue hugging , gestures as well as kissing, hugging are all a part of expression your love isn't it!? i feel it is important as having long talks and spend some times together and get to know each other better or care for each otherhow can you associate this with blue movies?πso what do you suggest here that they show that they are in love? the show will become boring of they show them only talking! then i would better watch a talk show then!!π@ re so how it gets enhanced?! love is far more complicated it has all the elements and a big part of is attraction, and caring about each others well being as well as accepting each other with the all the falls as we all know no one is perfect unless we make them perfect for us!@brown i dont know about those shows PKYEK is the only Indian show i watch nowadays! but i dont think its shallowas we all have our own views on beauty and we have our own preferences! you might like fair boys while i get attracted to darker! its my choice, my preferences so if i dont find a certain actor handsome/pretty or hot, its up to me as its up to you if you feel otherwise!however i can say somone is not pretty in my POV but i can't be mean and say she is ugly or looks like a pig for example! , blah blah cause then that would be mean and bashing!about that post of panchi looking pregnant , well i didn't like that topic and i didn't participate in it! agreed it is mean to say she looks pregnant but her dress was wrong and she looked plumber somehow!i never make fun of large/overweight people! so i am not sure why you bring up this!π³but hey some of us are really pissed off why is she getting all the attention while everyone else is being neglected, she even was paired with Kabir and danced in 2 numbers! while Misha wasn't there and Visu although being lead danced in one numbermaybe thats why some people attacking her more now!i dont like her acting nor her character in the show and i hated how they alleged her to be with Vivian although he denied in three interviews, but she didnt has the courtesy to clear it up!!!!!!!!!!but i dont believe her!! i believe Vivian period!π