ur rite its a family programme..
actualy i was thinkin ekta shud make a "mature" serial with eijoo in it 😆

lol i eat dinner early

x_Roshni_x thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 19 years ago

Originally posted by: E$HA

haila. kya karo is larki ka????

i'll make a video of myself and post it 2 u yh. den u can luk @ it all day if u want.

and its not dinner time here yet, its dinner time 4 roshni. she eats early. i think shez a health freak, maybe dats y.

health freak? lol haha ure joking!!!! i am the unhelthiest person ever! i eat junk food all day😆

x_Roshni_x thumbnail

Originally posted by: white rose

omg
why would sana wana see a vid of u esha?
behave 😆 😈

exactly😆

x_Roshni_x thumbnail

Originally posted by: eijazwife

i want to know how old yous all are, i am probably the granny here (27) and i am embarrased. as to the question lights off and on top. us u.k. girls know a lot but we are not bad.. take me for example i am white but i never had much freedom and always did what i was told even now. i am also a married woman (it is okay my husband loves anjali) but still eijaz's biggest fan he is fit

15😳

fm05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: white rose

esha stop giving a bad impression of us uk girls😆 waise ur rite we learn this stuiff in school v early on😆 and i wont ask the tv channels u watch😉😆😆

oh lord this topic is hillarious 😆 😆..Esha and Huzie..u two together is
a naughty lethal combo 😆..Esha us UK girls are like tht yaar 😳..waise i'm too innoccent for all this 😆 😆 but i blame the damn schs..they do teach us too early on..hows a girl suspose to retain her naivity and innoccene huh! 😳 😆

fm05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: eijazwife

i want to know how old yous all are, i am probably the granny here (27) and i am embarrased. as to the question lights off and on top. us u.k. girls know a lot but we are not bad.. take me for example i am white but i never had much freedom and always did what i was told even now. i am also a married woman (it is okay my husband loves anjali) but still eijaz's biggest fan he is fit

awww..i'm feeling embarrassed too 😳 ..aww ur never too old to appreciate beauty..eijoo's beauty! 😃 😆