CID Episode 66 - 3rd August
BALH Naya Season EDT Week # 8: Aug 4 - Aug 8
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "123"
National Awards mockery: Legendary Urvashi slams awarding SRK on Pg 2
Anupamaa 04 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Maira’s classes
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Abhira’s infertility issue
Member topic: What do you do on weekends?
Who will win best new face female of 2025?
Are you interested to watch War 2 in cinemas?10 days to go!
Dhanush And Mrunal Thakur Reportedly Dating
Originally posted by: Laila2009
OK, I am following the shows in the US and so I am probably behind on this topic. No plans to catch up as I like watching this show on television as opposed to online when you can hardly see the faces...
Laila regarding hInduism though i am not clear but i think it is sin as per Hinduism, as per reference from vedas and scripture
eg. i can state u is of parikshit grandson of pandvas, who was killed by Aswathama when he was still in womb of her mother, but later revived by lord krishna, Ashwatham was later cursed by lord Krishna, for killing an unborn child..(but here i want to refer you that Pariskshit was the only heir left in Kuru lineage.. ).but i also read that a woman can abort child in following condition, when it can harm her own health, which may lead to death like situation or when its known that birth will not be a normal one...(all the information which i have is on the based of information i gather from net..),
Abortion is TOO sensitive a topic to give a black & white answer. Should the woman's autonomy take precedent over potential life? The whole sanctity of life comes in to question and most religions do forbid it. As far as Saathiya is concerned, Kinjal didn't want an abortion anyway (if I'm not wrong) so forcing her to have one would be unjust.