OMG, I Think I Know What's Going To Happen!

Anham. thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oTnf-C-BKks

This is a link to show Arjun is infact going to TAKE the dulhan, but Karan specifically says that there is going to be some sort of twist in the way he's going to go about doing this.
And we also know that there are strong rumpled for the dreaded Aroki and Cheeku shaadi.
So my prediction:
Arohi and Cheeku do get married, but shortly after, Arjun TAKES the dulhan, like he says in the interview (Quite possibly by kidnapping her!).
So, what do you guys think then?
Please do post your opinions below, and thank you for reading 😊
Edited by Anham. - 15 years ago

-MissMinnie- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 3
omg yeah thats what i was thiniking
it defo kidnapping!
Anham. thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Our guesses justify both rumours, so yeah, this could be it!
But I would still HATE the marriage of Arohi and Cheeku 😕 .
kavyasam thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
nahiiiiiiiiiiii just the prediction is breaking my heart 😭🥺 but it is possible 😒
glitter567 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
you know u could be right!!
BUT....the marriage is a BIG NO NO!!!...there cannot be a wedding between arohi and chiku.....it will mess everything up...bad track...why cnt they just leave arohi being single
and kidnapping sequel???
is the whole story going to go in circles?? 😕
well i'm 100% confused....this frustration is not good for my 'kamzoor dil' 🥺
i'm just going to hope for the best and hang in there...but this marriage track is not a wise move
AmnaIsh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
ahhahah😆..dat sounds like a valid prediction..lolz..chalo let's see wot happens..
ishikaek43 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I think it will be Arjun that maries Arohi - then we will still get to see their cute fights and romance.
If atall she gets married to chikoo everything is messed up.
ana.khan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
cheekuuu ko gar bhejo ekta ji..........................ajj ka epi b nhi daikha k nt happy with dis shadiiiiiii thing............