@ wooster very well post and i am much laughing for your PS. quick gun murugun duck...sam and rahul mutter stutter....khank lost.... episode a big Jumbo circus...jumbled up!!!!
@ saaaz all point are well done and i agree with you
your lead actor is sick, so you have not banked episodes to follow through with the story you envisaged..... so what are you left with???
A huge supporting cast.. which includes another 'romantic' couple, lead's parents and household and lead's wife....
and what do you do?? ya if your lead mail suffring ill that it not means you can show every funny things and people except it. that means you have put all the load of your male lead . why??
the murugun scene ,duck fall in love to khushboo all of fullish things and we can not except these such of foolish things.
sam carractore also not well rahul ka jab mann kiya puckar liya jab man kiya door fek diya aur sam ka koi moral nahi hai .she has except this look like a poopet instead we like if Sam corrector should be
a strong women and she should went to rahul right way.
Edited by Deepali88 - 14 years ago