Praiyanka, Shahid engagement in air?

MissIffiy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Praiyanka, Shahid engagement in air?

Bollywood actress Priyanka Chopra and actor Shahid Kapoor file photo.

Bollywood beauty Priyanka Chopra and sweet looking lad Shahid Kapoor are reportedly to exchange the engagement ring on New Year.

According to sources, the couple is going to exchange engagement ring in a hotel in Chandigarh.

Shahid is currently in Chandigarh and is busy in shooting for his father's upcoming venture 'Mausam'. There are reports that Priyanka will be accompanying Shahid on the evening of the New Year's first day.

Priyanka on her part has canceled all of her New Year performances and schedule just for Shahid, so that the duo can spend time together.

Priyanka,though denies the report of engagement ceremony. But she did confess that the couple came closer to each other during the shooting of 'Kamine'. They are just good friends now and nothing more is there, she hastens to add.

Priyanka and Shahid have been seen together on Karan Johar's show 'Coffee with Karan in recent past. And now the couple will be seen together on the first day of the New Year.

The couple got separated during the shooting of 'Don2' and they have deleted each other from special friends list also. But after returning from the shooting they again came closer.

We hope that Priyanka and Shahid will not separate from each other again. And we wish them a very happy New Year and successful year ahead.

64515 thumbnail
Woah that seems really fast!
I don't believe this
IHeartDeepika thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
WHAT???😲 OMGGGG YES YES YES!
gilmores thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
Chalo we have now progressed from the dating/breaking up rumors to engagement and shaadi rumors 🤣🤣🤣
I don't believe this at all though and I like them together. It sounds like utter rubbish..like the Saif-Kareena getting married secretly one.
ISano thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
i dont believe it unless priyanka confirm it herself
srew the so called sources lol
ruky786 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
^^^^awwww sallufanno1 your avis is so cute of salman and i agree with u comment abut this engagement rumour
ruky786 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
I just remembered a song that goes well with this:

Aaj hai sagaai
Sun ladki ke bhai
Zara naach ke humko dikha
Kudi ki tarah na sharma
Hay tu meri gal maan ja
Tu meri gal maan ja

🤣

chocogurl thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Well atleast the articles have progressed from "they have broken up" or "they're back together" to "engagement." Lol.

However, I highly doubt this is true.
66567 thumbnail
so wht are they naming their first born..? 🤣
Katalicious thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Sure!! This is SO false 😆