perfectdreams thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
This may sound silly

but one thing that I do like when the leads have misunderstanding

is their heated arguments which clearly shows their love

the kind of scenes when they pretned to hate eachother

but the know very well that the other loves them like crazy

the kind of scenes where they show care foreachother without making it too visible

thats what I loved about today's episode

we would have never got to see such scenes

of them two making the other jealous

Arohi trying to forget Arjun but it's proving impossible

her coming to the party with chiku but thinking bout Arjun

her dancing with chiku but eyes on Arjun

I love those kind of scenes

however I so hope evil gauri's plans do not last very long

226079 thumbnail

Totally agree with you!! Today's Arjun & Arohi scene was very cute!! Loved the way Arohi kept telling herself not to look in his eyes, it clearly shows how much she loves him but because of circumstances she's trying to avoid him.. It was soo adorable how both of them were trying to make each other jealous.. <3 <3

Mariaa.SG thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 9
Ur Soo Right Yaar .😊...These Scenes Are Beautifuul On Their Waay
When Theey make Jealous Their love ...😍...Its Soo Sweet 😉
Bobbi. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Same here, i so agree with you!
I hope Gauri gets over her stupidity and accepts the fact that Arjun loves Arohi and he is only hers.
Urgh.
Arohi accept Arjun for christ sake!
poo25 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
stop it gauri such a non sence thing arjun love arohi not u then go away frow arjun arohi life i hate gauri for creating misunderstanding between arjun arohi love my arjun arohi n arohi plz accept u r love arjun arjun is a guy who is made for u he is so caring about u he change to him because of u arohi only u
connectedhearts thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I know what you mean; there are a few reasons-like you mentioned which makes the midunderstanding track bearable
saraaa. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
You know I have always been afraid to say that I love the misunderstandings....the passion when this happens is amazing!
I can go back to KMH1 and tell you how much I enjoyed the tension between the two
And distances gives 'love' more importance as you realize it the farther that 'love' goes away from you
Anyways love the track....so yea! Nice topic😳 Sure did read my mind
ishikaek43 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
haan ur right .. dooriyaan hi nazdeekiya badathi hai... and more over their path ends up in realization of their inner feelings and how important they are really for each other...

shinyclassic thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
what a lovely topic,,,thanks for bringing it out

WHAT I love about misunderstandings is that it involves UNDERSTANDING,,

Two people who have understanding that is who understand eachother will face misunderstanding atleast once in their life,,,if they dont understand eachother,,no chance of misunderstanding,,,,

It is by universal misunderstanding that all agree. For if, by ill luck, people understood each other, they would never agree.

and the most important thing is

"Love involves a peculiar unfathomable combination of understanding and misunderstanding."