evasumi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

Yup MSK said our baby but Geet said my baby.. Thank God Geet could realize the hurt MSK got when she said my baby.. and she came and corrected it right away otherwise MSK would be upset whole day :))

Ok CVs letting Annie deal with her bother's time with geet nicely.. and dadima also helping her to let her know that now her bhai is someone else's fiance and he needs to spend time with Geet..
Oh Gosh those psycho family of Rathods... We know NT is psycho but the brother is more psycho.. Hope some how Annie is saved from this guy.. I am sure he is going to go after Annie as she being Maan' sister. His plain calculation would be Maan destroyed his sister so he will go after Maan's sister. Hope Maan and Geet collectively able to save Annie..
Arjun guy looks handsome but too dangerous... Hope this psycho sibling wouldn't be able to touch Khuranas....
prikiashi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i loved how dadi and anne tried to keep mann away from his Juliet and still romeo manage to and see his juliet 😳
my_view thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

W*Heyyyyyy...... Annie and Arjun jodi,😛 match made in hell lagti hai...* putting cucumber on my eyes for having visualized AA milan*.... But why does Annie seem more like NT's sister than MSK's..🤣

Actually if Annie and Arjun get together, it will keep NT busy with her own bhabhi... 😛

Thanks Armu for always being there for us.!
...Binny... thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Thanks for the update !!
Armu4eva thumbnail
@Parisa... Kirti... Naddiya... Thanks a ton for all the links guys..!! U rockk 🤗
hanane thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Thank you so much 😊
LoLo thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Thanks. NT and Arjun; what a weird family!
samepk thumbnail
thanks for this update i hop u ll post daily on the time
MaanKiDevi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thank U 😊
Devi