15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
i think rajbir will find gauris letters
KreyaArshiLover thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Anjalii...xXx

olly...😲....arohi will love arohi....😆...u mean wen arohi will love arjun....😛

and yehh shibz and olly and mrsha...i want this jungle track to go on for a little longer....wanted 2 c plan 2 and 3....bt luks like that isn't guna happen...😒...bt at the same time...cv's ka koi borosa nahi hai.....😉....they mite just execute plan 2 and 3...😆😛....i also think arohi will save arjun....đŸ˜ŗâ¤ī¸....me2 waiting 4 tomorrow...â­ī¸...i also wanted that scene which they showd in the promo...wher arohi sleeps on arjun's shoulder...hope they sho it...😍

THIS DRAMA IS NOT A CVS DRAMA
Anchi. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Finally Arohi realised dat Arjun is not wrong..n she was guilty...

I too want d jungle track to extend...n not Ahluwalia's becoming kabaab mein haddi in d jungle...😈....their should be some cute moments between Arjuhi.....😛...n I want Aro to kno more about Arjun n He is not bad...except for d kidnapping part...😆
-Fatima- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
the convo b/w two was the best
shibz thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Dansindiadans

i think rajbir will find gauris letters

but they are burnt...!!😛
kiranpaki thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
thay both were great tday...
Natasha_shaikh thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
Yes m happy that arjun is feeling something and yes i think arhoi will protect him from her family