Ankita_Dmg4eva thumbnail
Navigator Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Hi Friends!
Im new To This Forum And Reallyy Wanna Make Some Awesomee Friends Here!!
I used To come To india-Forums but was tooo lazzy To Join It!
Well I started Reading FFs and then fell in love with this place..
My Favourite Is SajanRox11's FFs Nd now I cudnt wait to comment!
Well I think youu know her she writes superbb FFs..!!!!
Ok tooo Much of my rubbish!
I Loveee Both the couples Mayur and SaJan!!
Ok Mayb Im partial towards mayur!!
They attract me!!
But After yesterdays episode even sajan are aweosmeee!!!
Nd Guys btw please be my friend!!
Im new and very sad atm as Mjht is endingg!!!
Hope You guys Will be my friend!!
Love,
Ankita!!

mayurian_sheebs thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hi welcome to the forum have fun...🤗
--brownies132-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
nice to meeet you enjoy and welcome
496867 thumbnail
welcome to the forum & enjoy here..me too loves mayur more😛
GulaabiAakhein. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Hey Ankita!!
Welcome to the forum!!
N OMG! I cant believe u read my ffs and love it soooo muchh that u mention ed it here!!
Love Youu !!
samratrocks thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
hey ankita.. welcome to the forum
im hina..
wanna be frnds?
BabajiKaThullu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
hay ankita welcum to the forum
m Radhii
sajan fan n u loved Manjari's ff oh god i also loved her ffs n
also love her lolzzz
so frndz???
ar_sajan4evr thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SajanRox11

Hey Ankita!!

Welcome to the forum!!
N OMG! I cant believe u read my ffs and love it soooo muchh that u mention ed it here!!
Love Youu !!

omgggg manjari ki fannnn..gud guddd..waise shz ryt..u r amngst d gr8888est writers here
503046 thumbnail
welcome hai ji...lol...best of luck!
Edited by annie98 - 14 years ago