Manoj Tiwari's marriage failing due to Shweta |
| Bhojpuri star Manoj Tiwari's 12-year-marriage is on the rocks - and apparently because of popular TV actress Shweta Tiwari. |
Page
of
1 Manoj Tiwari's marriage failing due to Shweta |
| Bhojpuri star Manoj Tiwari's 12-year-marriage is on the rocks - and apparently because of popular TV actress Shweta Tiwari. |
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: Second Semi-Final- India vs Eng🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: First Semi-Final- SA vs NZ🏏
TATTOO OF MAA 5.3
"I don't recognize my country anymore": Angelina Jolie
Toxic Postponed To 4th June 2026
HOLI GADBAD 4.3
Abeekmaan are cringe
Are we going to call out Yami for shading Kriti for her win?
Avatar & Signatures Shop BC 2026 | V-Day Celebration | VOTING ON!
Celebs At Wankhede Stadium
I completely agree with you..both have worked in many movies and so they must have had an affair..bina smoke ka fire nahi hota hai 😃Originally posted by: kuttabhai
There must be definitely an affair between shweta and manoj ............it is evident from their closeness in house as well .......knowing shweta, this would not be a surprise.
Manoj;s wife is not going to separate from him just by reading any article in newspaper...She must have some evidence of course .
Shweta has worked with manoj in movies ..so they may be romantically linked .....afterall, why would not majoj go after such good looking lady ?