important talk on special episode

priyaoct thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
what was so special in yesterdays episodešŸ˜•??????? they must have revealed tappasya pregnancy......or icchas love for veer ,but there was just dance,,,,,,😔 they showed a jhalak of the new girl .....at the end of episode, i just waisted my time in watching such a useless episode šŸ‘ŽšŸ¼ SHAME ON CV's🤢 .....what do u think guys????????šŸ˜

PavaniShiny thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
yesterdays episode was not so special but i didnt like the end of episode veer saying mai that he is ready to marry the whom mai selects{episode starting he is thinking about iccha}
Edited by shinybandi - 14 years ago
SRKLuvr thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Well it was a total waste I ddint even see any of it I found it absolutely ridiculous! No Tapu even!
newkq thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
jhalak of new girl??? ooh here in US we got the whole episode....the new girl, god's signal to ichaa by showing the sindoor on her forehead etc...it wasnt a great episode but definitely we got the whole episode here in US.
shivani9 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
...sadly thts the speciality of Uttaran special episodes..they spend hours to show something spl which lasts for less than 30 secs...
Edited by shivani109 - 14 years ago
ruchira23 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i think u have not watched the whole episode which aired after bigg boss. they showed that new girl acting so friendly with veer,eating and dancing. but i did n't liked her acting.
ichcha dreaming abt veer then considered it as a sin and asked to god for wht is rite n wht's wrong, she put her forehead down to god and the sindoor in thaali got applied to her forehead.
ruchira23 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SRKLuvr

Well it was a total waste I ddint even see any of it I found it absolutely ridiculous! No Tapu even!

without tapu any episode can be wonderful so this was also.šŸ˜†
Paru4 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

they showed nothing yaar...that is why it is a SPECIAL episode

--Megz-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i don't know why they've given the name SPECIAL EPISIDe to yesterday's episode it was nothing but just a waste i think😔😔😔...............................if its a special epi they should show something speci yaar !!😔😔😔😔..............................................it was a tain-tain fish epi yesteday!!😔😔😔
and i didn't get the new girl's entry! pehle se itna confusion hai n they are adding more to it!😔😔😔
Edited by RoSe21 - 14 years ago
548967 thumbnail

Originally posted by: RoSe21

i don't know why they've given the name SPECIAL EPISIDe to yesterday's episode it was nothing but just a waste i think😔😔😔...............................if its a special epi they should show something speci yaar !!😔😔😔😔..............................................it was a tain-tain fish epi yesteday!!😔😔😔

and i didn't get the new girl's entry! pehle se itna confusion hai n they are adding more to it!😔😔😔

naa dear dont get confusedšŸ˜•....new girl came to play cupid for veer ichaa😳.....and the epi was said spl coz ichaa got sindoor in her maang😳